Idiot Drivers

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
during the holidays, while traveling to north, i observed so many cars driving insanely fast on the left lane.
then change to middle lane when there's a slow vehicle/lorry. these morons may even use the emergency lane to overtake.

from my POV, they might want to avoid speed trap.

this is ridiculously dangerous to other users (esp in the middle lane) might caught off guard and can cause serious incidents.

I LOVE THESE :rofl:

WE need to form a team for this.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yUeLHKEksD8
But don't get caught when spraying, then habis lah.....hhahahhahhahaha

---------- Post added at 04:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:22 PM ----------

during the holidays, while traveling to north, i observed so many cars driving insanely fast on the left lane.
then change to middle lane when there's a slow vehicle/lorry. these morons may even use the emergency lane to overtake.

this is ridiculously dangerous to other users (esp in the middle lane) might caught off guard and can cause serious incidents.
So many types, even those doing 80kph on middle lane is bad, why don't they keep on left lane...:banghead:

But don't get caught when spraying, then habis lah.....hhahahhahhahaha

So many types, even those doing 80kph on middle lane is bad, why don't they keep on left lane...:banghead:
That's why need to form a Team. In case, shit happens :rofl:
U know how idiot parkers would react when they see us spraying their car haha!
Unless wait for those who just arrived to park, they won't be back so soon haha!

Anyway is a prank paint, but good enough to remind them of their idiotic attitude.

actually they too tired to halau those road hoggers 100-110kmh on the overtaking right lane..... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

That's why need to form a Team. In case, shit happens :rofl:
U know how idiot parkers would react when they see us spraying their car haha!
Unless wait for those who just arrived to park, they won't be back so soon haha!

Anyway is a prank paint, but good enough to remind them of their idiotic attitude.
Suddenly he forgot something and come back then how......hahhahahahhahaha:rofl:

Worse, become gang fight then police come......hahhahahhahahahahhaha:rofl::rofl:
No la, all hold pepper spray and spray at the car owner then cabut :rofl:

Don't kena CCTV filmed then ok, if not also susah.......hahhahahhahah:rofl:
Need women's pantyhose to cover the face adi :rolleyes:

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
Need women's pantyhose to cover the face adi :rolleyes:
count me in when u want to spray paint on those whom park in special spot.
dun worry....i cover line baik punya.
i cam buy u huys time until u can even change the car into another coler with complete layer of clear coat.

Fuh! many against those Idiots woh!.......:driver::biggrin:

Only 2 of us not enough. Need at least 4

Hi all,

Would like to know, can i use a putra TB on my satria 1.6 with a 4G93 head and
intake manifold. I head that GTI TB is different (socket different) so i just wonder since
i still using the ORI 1.6 TB and intake manifold on a 4G93 head.
Please advice