Hyundai 2011+ yf sonata

sivaworld

Apr 15, 2005
Hi All,

I have been reading the reviews of the YF Sonata and there is nothing but good news. Best value for money..(Outside Malaysia):driver: and all.

I just want to get some feedback from actual YF Sonata users if any, please do share your views, will help windows buyers like me and others to make a decision.

I test drove the car actually and I was impressed although it was less than 1KM ride.

Cheers,

sivaworld

Apr 15, 2005
Finally got the car.. Now waiting to accessorize :driver: any idea where to get body kits for this yf.

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Does this car needs bodykit? It's already look awesome with the original look!! :)
An amazing car! I wish i had one for myself too!

steven7810

mivec user
Oct 12, 2004
kuala lumpur
hello....Siva if you interested to book the hyundai sonata u may call at this number 017-2392780 i the sales person for hyundai.... tq...

klx

Jan 19, 2006
SIVA - its already an awesome car, no bodykit is required, but if you insist, and for a start, go here: http://www.sharkracing.com

Note: car parts imported into Msia is subjected to taxes and duties yah...think its 35%

steven7810

mivec user
Oct 12, 2004
kuala lumpur
price on the road RM 143,888.00 HIGH SPEC....2.0
PRICE ON THE PRICE RM 135,888.00 STD SPEC 2.0
PRICE ON THE ROAD RM 163,888.00 HIGH SPEC 2.4

STEVEN 017-2392780...CALL ME IF INTERESTED TQ

steven7810

mivec user
Oct 12, 2004
kuala lumpur
Hello to all...Hyundai Sonata YF owners I Steven I dealing with Hyundai cars (sales man) la...hahah ok Good news I got Hyundai Sonata body kits selling price at RM2300.00 plus installation and painting....
I uploading picture....

---------- Post added at 12:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:23 PM ----------

Hello.....if interested the Hyundai Sonata body kits please call me at this number 017-2392780 Steven.....

---------- Post added at 12:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:45 PM ----------

Hello is me again.... I can e mail to u if u want to view the body kits... The picture taken from my boss car.. He using sonata too..just let me know your e mail address... Tq...SMS me tq again

sivaworld

Apr 15, 2005
Please post the pictures, so we could all see.

---------- Post added at 12:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:18 PM ----------

SIVA - its already an awesome car, no bodykit is required, but if you insist, and for a start, go here: http://www.sharkracing.com

Note: car parts imported into Msia is subjected to taxes and duties yah...think its 35%

Group buy...anyone :)

sivaworld

Apr 15, 2005
Has any YF sonata owners replace they player with the "
OEM Hyundai DVD,GPS,HD Entertainment Unit " ?

Any feedback is much appreciated

nytroz

Jan 24, 2006
Good day guys....if anyone interested i have 2 unit of Sonata YF 2.4 Limited Edition, this one different from the 2.4 that it is standard from factory comes with 18inch sonata rims, paddle shift, premium nappa leather seats, ASD, ECM, dvd player, GPS navigator, reverse camera, and 2 monitor for the passenger at the back, very VIP styled, limited edition only have a few units, on the road price id RM173,888.00 , remain color in stock is white & grey, this one is really limited unit....interested call me - 0173804000 - Mr Wan

---------- Post added at 04:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:02 PM ----------

Good day guys....if anyone interested i have 2 unit of Sonata YF 2.4 Limited Edition, this one different from the 2.4 that it is standard from factory comes with 18inch sonata rims, paddle shift, premium nappa leather seats, ASD, ECM, dvd player, GPS navigator, reverse camera, and 2 monitor for the passenger at the back, very VIP styled, limited edition only have a few units, on the road price id RM173,888.00 , remain color in stock is white & grey, this one is really limited unit....interested call me - 0173804000 - Mr Wan

Hey ,any sifu2 here can provide me the information about adjustable for myvi ?
im nw using rota rim so that i facing body sagat problem at the rear :bawling: , i heard that upgrade to adjustable can settle the problem .. but some still have the problem after installing adjustable ...
So i worrying abt what kind of adjustable should i go for :confused::confused: ..currently im juz using lower spring with stock asb .

SIFU2 PLZ tolong .. new to here :trytofly: