HWL Height Adjustable Suspension

Brand New
Height ( Hi/Low ) Adjustable
Comes with 1 Year Warranty
Fully Servicable
Improve Handling and Safety
BEST value for money !!!

Available for :
Proton : 1.3, 1.5, 1.6, 1.8, Gen2, GTI, Putra, Waja, Proton Perdana V6, Satria Neo, Savy, Saga BLM, Saga / Iswara
Perodua : Myvi, Viva, Kenari, Kelisa, Kancil
Toyota : AE 100/101/111, Vios
Suzuki : Swift
Honda : Civic EG, EK, Jazz
Nissan : Sunny B-13, Sentra, Bluebird U12, U13
BMW : E36
Hyundai : Getz
Mazda : Lantis, 626

AND Many Models......Pls pm or sms your car model and Year Manufactured for Best Price..

Special Offer : HWL Hi/Low Soft/Hard for - Proton Wira, Satria, Putra, Waja, Gen2, Persona, Honda Civic EG / EK, Accord SM4 / SV4 and Perdana is rm1750 !!!

COD Location: Rev Performance @ No.7, Jln PJS11/24, Bandar Sunway ( On top of F3 Racing Technology )

CLICK HERE to check out my other sales Item !! :burnout:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rev-Performance-Auto/194149357289701

Thanks for Viewing !!

hi, bro,
im newbie here,
but just want to inform all the members,my just got smashed at bangsar last two days.They just managed to take out my apex boostmeter and the rsm in the early morning around 5 am.Beware of this guy in bangsar area they just looking for the meters on the dash.in the incident they smashed the drivers window.
Beware of this mother f**king buggers