putra4764 said:
My cousin tested with the Accord 2.0 k20 , the Wish outran the
accord with no problem..
huh wth... sure or not!
old accord ka

drew1.0beta

May 27, 2006
err..wish outran accord?? err..sure r? mayb its true..but sounds impossible...
hehe..anything is possible tho...
btw,kev-tec- ur ride 3.0 v6? :p

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
........... in my dream pal...
hahahah
i also wish to own 1...
but no money to buy...
2.0 only
hehe

m@ttz

May 7, 2006
klang
hey guyz.. i got fren headache to choose, either the latest stream or wish.. any opinion for both models??

Same here too, I was choosing between the New Stream and the CBU Wish. Just my opinion.

1. Wish New design distinctive or not? I hear people say New Wish but I can't see any big difference. What I saw is mostly those add on parts that are different fron the CBU and the UMW one. New Stream design is totally different from old Stream.

2. Outlook wise, I think the New stream is good. Especially the RS-X version.
3. Engine same CC no comments.
4. Interior, Stream never tried before only the CBU Wish. Not Bad.
5. Wish more ppl steal than new Stream?

I'm also considering like Caldina GT4 and AirTreck. Is this 2 cars theft happy too? Need help.

m@ttz

May 7, 2006
klang
if see on m'sia road, wish wins, but u rite joe, new stream design is better..

m@ttz

May 7, 2006
klang
went to naza yesterday, info from sales person..

- latest stream are newer than wish, of coz la..
- wish got 1.8 & 2.0, stream 1.8 onli
- interior almost same
- even 1.8 onli, stream rs-x are better than wish 2.0, in term of handling & performance
- wish 2.0 (recond model) are quite hard to find now, year '03/'04 was around 140k++
- stream recond '06 170k++ at naza, while new model at honda was 145k++ (not include mudulo bodypart)

if me, i go for stream, caldina gt4 cant consider as mpv @ family car lol, hehe...

Sep 23, 2008
I reckon the new Stream is so ugly. Plus it's very small n short. Wont be comfy for big families.

ok.ive just changed my muffler from straight flow to s-flow.
yeah i know,its sucks because i cant go rempit anymore.hahaha.

ok heres the problem.the powwer output seems low/reduced.
so i want to balance back the power output as like i'm using straight flow muffler.

my currrent setup is 2.3inch piping(the old straight flow muffler).
so do i have to change the piping to a bigger size than the 2.3 inch piping?
as to balance out the back pressure as ive installed the s-flow muffler...