HID replacement bulbs and ballasts

jojo9984

Dec 19, 2004

APEX_Red

May 13, 2004
my ballast jatuh already...so can`t use..but i want 1 pcs only..how much?
and i think da soket ballast got macam2 design rite?

jojo9984

Dec 19, 2004
my ballast jatuh already...so can`t use..but i want 1 pcs only..how much?
and i think da soket ballast got macam2 design rite?
bro..i dun sell 1 piece 1..only selling in a pair...ballast socket fix all bulbs..no worries;)..

edwinwee

Jun 17, 2006
hi need to seek advise from u. Now i'm using H4 low beam hid only. If wan to change to H4 hi(xenon) low (halogen) can just change the bulb only or need to change the socket together ?

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
bought the bulb last nite wit u...wil test it and see if it's working or not once my fren back to his hometown...

bump for u

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
bro...wanna ask if purple color output is wat temperature?
and do the bulb output got such thing as blue+purple ?

if u have it,pm me the price for each of its..thanks

Size : H4

puyukrl

Jul 6, 2007
HID bulbs
Colour temperature: 4300k, 6000k, 8000k and 10000k
Bulbs type: H1, H3, H4(Hi halogen/lo HID), H11
Price: RM160 per pair

Ballasts
Price: RM200 per pair

Warranty: 1 year(1 to 1 exchange)

Interested can contact me at 012 565 8656..thanks
Bro, my HID color is 4300k (Hi Halogen/ lo HID or the other way around:hmmmm:). Can I only change the bulbs to 6000k color temperature?

The beautiful Saab Turbo X will be unveiled at the coming Frankfurt Motorshow. Featuring xWD<b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b> (all-wheel-drive system) and electronic limited slip differential (eLSD)...