GRA Round 4 MR2s

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
CONGRATS to Alvin(TOM's) for the achievement he had yesterday atGRA round 4.
He managed to secure 1st Runner-up for Open-PRO class OD in his yellow SW20.:adore:

Also congrats to Ashlyn for securing Fastest Female Award in an MR2!:adore:

Also congrats MRS KIM for securing the biggest kahunas award for latest breakingpoint achieved on the first turn. He actually outbreak everyone and won
an award during the price-giving ceremony. Thankgod his MRS and most importantly himself survived the drain-flying event.:adore:

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
Congrats ALL you make us all proud. Next round makan the EVO..easy lah... and who says cannot take the M3 LOL :P in auto croos or track both also can lah HAHAHHAHAHA

*cabut first*

tom's

subang
hahahaha........camber nut came loose on that day...luckily knuckle never fly out.....damage to tyre n suspension adjuster.......preparing my car for stage 2 kit.......if not kenot catch up with evo.....hahahaha......

tom's

subang
brian having lots of fun on that day......most of them on the chicks......hahahaaha

So my dad was driving in Batu Gajah town and some idiot decided to side-swipe my dad's SUV and left some damage marks on the car. It was painful to see such the paint on the vehicle being damaged by a passer by idiot and not even stopped by to apologize.

A zerotohundred.com frequent visitor, Josh a.k.a. St1l has offered to help me remove the nasty side-swipe marks...