Dedicated to a Bayside Blue GTR

andy_lka

Feb 21, 2006
nicole_nic said:
u were finding for our thread? hehe.. well actually this is russ's thread.. mine is another thread :p anyway, are we famous in zth? keke.. are we like the first couple who got to know each other in zth and gotten married over a period of a couple of months? :X-:
nic;

yeah, u guys juz like an idol,

u noe, nice cars, handsome hunks, pretty lady,...wat to expect?

even more famous than the F4...~ haha

nicole_nic

Apr 21, 2005
www.nic-o-le.blogspot.com
shucks.. *blushing* yeah, i'm happily married to russ :)

btw, do u think we could have a convoy to pg for our wedding? it could be a BIG event for zth members.. hehe.. wonder what will tom and remus have to say about this.. kekeke..

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Nic

u forget bout me edi =`(

dun wan fren u edi.. tell Russ u bully me! =p

eh eh Russ.. chinese new year go genting wan ar? sideways? make it a GTR convoy.. hehehe.. me leg itchy edi since now raining everyday!! Nic~~ PLSSSSSSSS let Russ go up with me?!?!?! sideways in my GTR not his.. hehehe

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Nic
erm.. nvm la i borrow him mine lo.. i take AirAsia there wait for u guys.. kekeke =p

25th got christmas TT lo.. come come.. its time to PARTY~!!!!!
another GTR member also joining.. i will asked Kenny to join as well..
hehehe.. more like GTR members Party! =p

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
russ...can i drive....plss...i help u run in =)
what are frens for aight?
i'll tame yo ponies...hehe

Hi to all Radiostar Customers, Visitors to our thread and ZTH members,

We would like to invite you to the Asian Festival Of Speed Race held this coming weekend 15th of May at the Sepang International Circuit (SIC).

For those of you who are curious what this race is all about, its an Asian car race held in Malaysia, Thailand, China and Korea. This top notch race which has international recognization is organized by our very own Malaysian company, Motorsport Asia.

Radiostar will be there...