Car Culture

D1 tshirts...2 colours

tee_sign

Jan 4, 2006
addrick said:
tee_sign,
love to buy ur tshirt (black n white).
if with postal charge (in KL), how much?
ok, sent you a pm, we'll be in touch.

ultra_turbine

Oct 26, 2004
tee_sign said:
Thanks guys for all the support!!

I hope more would be sold soon as I will design more tshirts, and dont worry the designs will be tasteful! :shades_smile:

if you guys cant contact me, send me a pm as i'll do my best to check the mail for pms will contact asap.
dun forget about da big size a ....

cheersss bro...!!!:_:

addrick

Feb 5, 2004
Smallville
tee_sign, thanks 4 replying my msg.
will be in touch again after i get back from my kursus.
it'll be 2week later lah, peace bro!

RocketMan

Mar 23, 2006
kenny!!
wanna ask you..you r wearing the XL..is it fits u well??
( I also have big and cute tummy..but ive heard people say that its now the hottest fashion maaa!!)

I think i also want to get 1 t shirt laa..
Good Price maaa!!

DarkFibre

Oct 6, 2005
bro,

interested in buying your tshirt, can meet at any putra station? interested in Black XL...

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
RocketMan said:
kenny!!
wanna ask you..you r wearing the XL..is it fits u well??
( I also have big and cute tummy..but ive heard people say that its now the hottest fashion maaa!!)

I think i also want to get 1 t shirt laa..
Good Price maaa!!

i think i bought XL...cant see the size..blur oledi...but i gues L oso can fit la...xl abit big...hehe

mercurial_19

May 4, 2006
tee_sign, do u have the "Signal The Stage Of Street" T-Shirt with japanese wording? if have, same price oso ah?

hi all, been reading through all the horror stories on the board.

I have began modding my ride, and now contemplating not to drive it out to anywhere besides shows and and friends house with high rise wall.

anyways, does anyone here knows about Lexan resin? it's the material the use in racecars, especially the windshield, as it has a higher impact resistance than glass. It is also use to make racing helmets. and if you watch mythbusters on discovery, that's Lexan they stand behind when...