Exterior and Body

Carbon Fiber Side Mirror...

Sticker_Fai

Aug 9, 2009
Pahang
Carbon Fiber Side Mirror...Can use for Myvi,kancil,kelisa,wira,waja,satria...other car need to modified the kaki...cos no the ready kaki...
price for sell Rm380...(nego)

interest pls call...016-9371443(eugene)...

Search for more item...pls type (eugene)...thk for support...

akmar ismail

Jan 15, 2007
Bro how to modified kaki?
For waja how much bro with installation?

phonezai

Mar 2, 2009
still waiting bro's fai carbon side mirror reach my doorstep ~

mr707

Jul 17, 2009
bro,can use for gen2 ka?pm price with installation ya.tq

Loneranger

Feb 7, 2005
Carbon Fiber Side Mirror...Can use for Myvi,kanci,wira,waja,satria...other car need to modified the kaki...cos no the ready kaki...
price for sell Rm380...(nego)

interest pls call...016-9371443(eugene)...

Search for more item...pls type (eugene)...thk for support...

I have the kaki for honda civic. RM150.

kiro

Aug 17, 2006
bro fai,
its real CF.?
best price to bkt.jalil...
also can sms 0172369046

I recently put up an ad on Mudah.my to sell my car. I only provided my name and handphone number should a buyer be interested to contact me. The very next day, I received an SMS, but this SMS looked a bit strange. It wasn't from a mobile number, but from SendMassage.com, one of those websites offering free SMSes to mobile numbers. The message wrote:

"Hi, I am Norsiah. I am interested in your car. Can you provide me with information regarding the car's condition and price? Email me...