Car Tinting promo - new shop launch@SUNWAY!!!

Exterior and Body

Car Tinting promo - new shop launch@SUNWAY!!!

impact.exclusive

May 30, 2010
Negeri9 ~ Klang
Onz la... will call u then. Mite get my optima tint whole car 1st... drive to work daily no tint.. kulit pun hitam liau.. lol.. thanks bro.

Optima package C also 799 rite? Cantik la...

sohakyee

Oct 4, 2010
Onz la... will call u then. Mite get my optima tint whole car 1st... drive to work daily no tint.. kulit pun hitam liau.. lol.. thanks bro.

Optima package C also 799 rite? Cantik la...
yea optima also rm799
UGPM

sam

broz114

Oct 25, 2004
bro for windscreen only how much? gimme option the cheapest and the most expensive (i guess the best option)

riq23

Apr 23, 2008
bro, promotion still available?
i need to tint my car,myvi.
probably taking ur promotion B.
does it include front windscreen and i need to know variety of color you have.
pm me.

sohakyee

Oct 4, 2010
Bro, tmr I will tint my H.coupe front windscreen 1st.. probably will arrive around 10 ~ 10.30am...
still waiting for your arrival~ lolx

thanks,
sam

bro, promotion still available?
i need to tint my car,myvi.
probably taking ur promotion B.
does it include front windscreen and i need to know variety of color you have.
pm me.
UGPM

Dear sifus,

I have got a big problem here. Today itself while I'm cruising along LDP .. the engine died itself when I'm trying to make a U-turn at damansara jaya. I got shock WTF?! why is my steering wheel so hard to turn .. then only I realize my engine already turned off. :blink: .. Behind me a red satria nearly kiss my butt but lucky he didn't, i quickly start the engine and gave a friendly wave and sped off. Then on LDP driving just pass Kelana Jaya flyover (Western Digital) engine...