Car Tinting promo - new shop launch@SUNWAY!!!

Exterior and Body

Car Tinting promo - new shop launch@SUNWAY!!!

impact.exclusive

May 30, 2010
Negeri9 ~ Klang
Onz la... will call u then. Mite get my optima tint whole car 1st... drive to work daily no tint.. kulit pun hitam liau.. lol.. thanks bro.

Optima package C also 799 rite? Cantik la...

sohakyee

Oct 4, 2010
Onz la... will call u then. Mite get my optima tint whole car 1st... drive to work daily no tint.. kulit pun hitam liau.. lol.. thanks bro.

Optima package C also 799 rite? Cantik la...
yea optima also rm799
UGPM

sam

broz114

Oct 25, 2004
bro for windscreen only how much? gimme option the cheapest and the most expensive (i guess the best option)

riq23

Apr 23, 2008
bro, promotion still available?
i need to tint my car,myvi.
probably taking ur promotion B.
does it include front windscreen and i need to know variety of color you have.
pm me.

sohakyee

Oct 4, 2010
Bro, tmr I will tint my H.coupe front windscreen 1st.. probably will arrive around 10 ~ 10.30am...
still waiting for your arrival~ lolx

thanks,
sam

bro, promotion still available?
i need to tint my car,myvi.
probably taking ur promotion B.
does it include front windscreen and i need to know variety of color you have.
pm me.
UGPM

Download and use CarBengkel apps to help you find the nearest workshop with you. You can send pick up service, ask for quotation or find the workshop nearby you to drive in.

This apps available in Apps Store and Google Play Store : CarBengkel

Are you a workshop owner?
Register your workshop with us to be list in our apps and you will be able to post your advertisement/ promotion straight to customers mobile phone!

For more details visit www.carbengkel.com

Contact...