alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
wah bret.. you are still around.. XD

bretbaby

Jul 8, 2005
yup,.,.im around all u guys,.,. Invisible , barbarian ,y u dint pick up call everytime call u ;( ,allan solve yourwiring already? if nt ask my old mech to do it for u since last time he is the one do it .,.,.

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
lol bret.. now still in process to change the piston rings.. then running in my engine.... after that only check on the wiring problem... where you did the wiring... if only i could get another relay box...

bretbaby

Jul 8, 2005
??? piston ring??? where to get hks ring ???? check your fuel ,.,afraid engine too lean ,.,.later u change also no point also later,no need ,.,.everything ,.,.this sifu damn powerfull in wiring,.,.for sure guarantee! he done the wiring mar,.,.sure he know

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
bret... you called?? I dun pick up calls when I'm working and I dun return calls if I dun recognise the number.... you must have changed your hp already I guess........

bretbaby

Jul 8, 2005
still use the same no lor,.,.u stil work in jinjang dentist there? its ok then i sms u first b4 i call this time ;)

HI all ,
i just wanna ask something about Mivec adding Turbo
will be needing how many $$
and i m going to sell/trade Mivec ori stuff

my mech told me that have to change :
piston
ecu
wiring
add BOV,Turbine,intercooler,injecter.

any one could lead me more info in this upgrade ??