Budget Accomodation in KL!! Outstation guys COME IN!

All Other Stuff

Budget Accomodation in KL!! Outstation guys COME IN!

maxcruiver

Aug 30, 2004
Coming from other states to KL for holidays? Want to arrange budget trip to KL? Instead of staying in hotels for hundreds of ringgit per night, u can choose this hotel style accommodation !!

Location: Taman Segar, Cheras (Walking distance to Leisure Mall)
It's located in the center of all main destinations! Very easy to find.
Drive 10 minutes to Mid Valley, KLCC, Bukit Bintang, Kajang, 20 minutes to PJ, Subang Jaya, Kepong, Damansara , etc
Very CONVENIENT! Very CLEAN! All rooms are well equipped with air-cond, Wifi. TV, Astro, water heater in every bathroom! Like HOTEL!

5C Condition: Clean, Comfortable, Cozy, Convenient, Cheap

Rate per night:
Room with private bathroom for 2 persons
Room with shared bathroom for 2 persons
Family room with private bathroom for 4 persons

Don't worry, there are many parking spaces to park your cars! And most importantly, it's safe at night!

(Most suitable for local/foreign tourists, backpackers, business travelers)

Please view the room pictures @ www.leisurehomestay.com

Kindly contact me by email or hp one or few days before you arrive especially on public holidays because many tourists will be here to rent. Contact me and I'll arrange rooms for you. In case you don't know how to come, can contact me and i'll guide you here.

Reservation can be made by deposit bank-in to my Maybank account for locals, or paying using credit card via Paypal for foreigners.

Please check the map below:
[MAP]36, Jalan Lemak 2, Taman Segar, Cheras, 56100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia[/MAP]

Email: [email protected]
H/P: +60 12-6726997
Contact person: Kelvin

hondaboy

Aug 14, 2008
how much i want to rent the whole house for a night? pm me best price..

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Bro... whole house per nitez too... pm me.. tenkiu

maxcruiver

Aug 30, 2004
Please save my phone no. Maybe you're not coming to KL now, but one day when u come here and need accommodation, u can contact me anytime!:biggrin:

maxcruiver

Aug 30, 2004
Bump!!! Bump!!!

maxcruiver

Aug 30, 2004
School holiday has come!
Anybody is coming to KL, pls give me a call! Thanks...:biggrin:
Bump!

anazz

Aug 19, 2008
bro PM me best deal if want to rent the whole house for 2-3 days..thanks

maxcruiver

Aug 30, 2004
BumppmuB BumppmuB

maxcruiver

Aug 30, 2004
Baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaamp......................

maxcruiver

Aug 30, 2004
Bumppppppppppppppppp

maxcruiver

Aug 30, 2004
Bump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

maxcruiver

Aug 30, 2004
BUMPPPPPPPPPPPP:banghead:

maxcruiver

Aug 30, 2004
Bump>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Hello friends! :wavey:

Kavin, my buddy, wanted to have a glimpse of a show-car finish on his modified Toyota EE100. He’s addicted to cars, road trips and started to like detailing too. He wanted to experience the joy of a DIY paint correction. He called me and we planned to do it during the school holidays as I would be free but every time the same got postponed. We finally tackled the bonnet on his very nice ride before school resumption. It was invaded by orange peel and common defects...