aiyaa..what a way to end 2005

mynnDAWG

driver side mirror got smashed...and RSM got stolen...again....2nd time already!!!...its like an annual thingy laaa...2004...2005...aiyaaa....

what a way to end 2005 yeah!

RSM stolen for two times???? OMG........ Wis u good luck for the new year...

i hope better luck for you in 2006. have to tint ur window dark or super dark la like this. but with dark tint the polis n JPJ will rob u lak :(

already hide the darn thing under the sunshade/visor!!!....but still they noticed the freaking thing...

ur right hanafy..think i'll stop using RSM la...pivot's the next best choice laa...

tinted the car like mad dah...rear almost 100% black...front uisng golddust..but aiiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa la faisal!

what is rsm actually??? plz dunn laugh. i dont know

RSM tu rev speed meter la gamaknye. never bought one. wanted to buy the one crower was selling but tak sempat dah sold. wat it can do? remove speed limiter, display rev, display speed... etc... wat else ah? i don't really know because never had one :).

anyway mynn... maybe they marked ur car oredy... they know that u have that thing. where were u parked when they broke into ur car?

amdfaisal said:
RSM tu rev speed meter la gamaknye. never bought one. wanted to buy the one crower was selling but tak sempat dah sold.

dun aaa mention my nick...me shy woorrr hehehe

damn dude.......

where u park ur car..??? sad to heard this........

damn.........

Best luck to u my pal.......:smile:

wah.... sound of some1 smashing the window oso the police cannot hear ar?make dunno or make dun care wor this ppl....

so sorry to hear that DAWG.

i guess it is not safe parking anywhere nowadays...

i had mine car broke in few months back at a carpark opposite Coffee Beans (Jln Sultan Ismail).

i have a fren's Satria GTi got stolen in KLCC car park few weeks back. Dunno how they manage to drive the car out of the carpark.

the world just aint safe anymore. anyone can be a target anywhere, anytime...

Good Luck for 2006 !!!