A disgrace to Honda owners...

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
really a poor guy la he is... coz oredi born so ugly, somore Retarded brain... dam pity la... his parent must b very hated him loo i guess...
Haha.... this one must made him regret why he was ever getting born long time ago.... Hahaha (over-laugh)......................

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
really a poor guy la he is... coz oredi born so ugly, somore Retarded brain... dam pity la... his parent must b very hated him loo i guess...
Hahahaha.......yalor......the face really not suit for S2k lo.........just only suit for Daihatsu Delta 1.5kton lorry........heheheeee.......pity......really pitty......

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Haha.... this one must made him regret why he was ever getting born long time ago.... Hahaha (over-laugh)......................
hahahahhahaa....wakakakakaka... sure 'it' will bang head kao kao if saw we laughing at 'it'....
sorry bro, i'm not sure wathever that piece of Retarded Meat can be classified as Human or not, so... i just called it: "It".... hehehehehhe...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Hahahaha.......yalor......the face really not suit for S2k lo.........just only suit for Daihatsu Delta 1.5kton lorry........heheheeee.......pity......really pitty......
wuahahahahaha....muahahahahahha.... yalor, 'it' really not suit that car... not even Delta 1.5ton.... 'it' just mayb 1 of the 'kuli' on behind the Delta with lotsa Bangales & indonmee...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Xen|x

Aug 28, 2006
Taiping, Perak
wah wah wah.. this one melampau ni... dah touch race issue ni... anti chinese kah?

Last edited by a moderator:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
wah wah wah.. this one melampau ni... dah touch race issue ni... anti chinese kah?
sure he is la... this 1 oso a moron la.. talking double side & sure full of political mind inside 1...

caleb_5375

Jul 21, 2007
walao eh...until page 3 it goes ....wonder is he is been sniffing all the while when he kutuk him kao kao...anyway that s2k din match for him oso lah ....sell 50k to me i buy now ..heheheheh

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
walao eh...until page 3 it goes ....wonder is he is been sniffing all the while when he kutuk him kao kao...anyway that s2k din match for him oso lah ....sell 50k to me i buy now ..heheheheh
hehe... 60k i buy...:rofl:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
kindly do not raise any unnecessary tension in the thread....its just for our sharing and viewing pleasure....:)
cheers guyz

caleb_5375

Jul 21, 2007
agree agree....this post is nothing but racist or wat lah ...is jst a reminder to all of us that we shouldn't make the same mistake as this s2k driver did..be more concern for the handicap ppl oso lah.....peace to all ....

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
agree agree....this post is nothing but racist or wat lah ...is jst a reminder to all of us that we shouldn't make the same mistake as this s2k driver did..be more concern for the handicap ppl oso lah.....peace to all ....
lai lai lai... every1 have some cold drinks... hehehehe...:beer::beer::beer:

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
walaoeh... that retarded kind of guy's car also you wanna buy aa? better not buy la weh, later if got influenced by his parking style or wutever bad habits that he has.. and then masuk this thread... baru tau... got big $$$ with no brain also useless... better to buy a kancil but have a nice otak rather than big car but small brain... hehehe

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
walaoeh... that retarded kind of guy's car also you wanna buy aa? better not buy la weh, later if got influenced by his parking style or wutever bad habits that he has.. and then masuk this thread... baru tau... got big $$$ with no brain also useless... better to buy a kancil but have a nice otak rather than big car but small brain... hehehe
hahahhaha... just like virus that can spread around... hahhahahaa.... :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Decided to sounddeaden my Waja's boot during this semester break..... I already plastered the floor of the Waja with Dynamat Extreme, so I have only RM150 left. Here goes....

Here are some pics to share:

Hope this helps anyone who wants to try to DIY :)

Materials:
1. SikaDamp360 x3 pieces (limited budget) RM105.00 (supplier :boeytan)
2. Insuflex (10mm x2) RM4x.00 (supplier :boeytan)
3. Scissors & Penknife
4. Dunlop CA Glue RM15 (big can)
5. Whiteboard marker pen
6. Old newspaper