4 Thortlle for mivec!!!!!!

Spinter

Jul 4, 2007
4 Thortlle for mivec!!!!!! pic inside

this items for mivec 1.6,1.8 (satria,wira) or mivec terbalik (body waja or ge2)condition TIP TOP include fuel rail---RM1200

PLS call 012-2230344

alancibiz

Oct 19, 2006
bro ist it d modefied to plug on mivec???
juz plug n play??
any mod needed b4 plug on???
gt anypic?
thz

Levin_biru80

Aug 21, 2005
Port Klang
nice item u got there bro...

Because the eon tanjung Malim car is very slow, they need to change the engine..

and because the engine is also slow compare to toyota, they need use the 'Toyota from japan' technology.Because deep inside they know, the 'mitsubishi' or 'mivec' emblem that they stick to the car, is just an emblem..

inside the paper still stated 'eon car from either Tanjung Malim, Hicom or Glenmarie. And made in Malaysia of course':biggrin:

hehehe, feel so sory....

4g93-topfuel

Aug 11, 2007
eh bro, 4g93p "proton" without 4 throttle can achieve 180 on wheel..
dont believe can ask joshua from millenium..
just imagine rojak wih that thingy..

Levin_biru80

Aug 21, 2005
Port Klang
haha, don't mad ar bro..

i know proton can do it.."Malaysia Boleh" what..

That why now days they have R3.. but thinking of R3, why the creator, the inovator still using Toyota when he's drifting....

hmm, action does speak louder then words

just sometimes :hmmmm: when see people drive proton with Mitsubishi emblems on it.. i can see the 'lubang hidung' very damn BIG.

"Hey, look at me, i'm driving Tanjung Malim car...ho..ho..ho"

And it even get weird with the big kangaroo bar infront of it. And those high absober with exhaust firing the sky.Maybe they wanna go Raly in Kampung Selut, i think...:adore: