Cars for sale

1994 Mazda Autozam AZ-3 1.8 (M)

drill

Damansara
Dear all
I'm letting go my Mazda AZ3 Autozam as I need money for my business.
Body is in standard condition. No mod has been done.
Original engine is Mazda B5. Currently changed to B8 turbo.
Full harness and ecu Haltech Sprint 500.
Front suspension Mazdaspeed Hi lo soft hard, rear is BC hi lo soft hard.
Spare body parts will be given such as front bumper, front headlamps, both left and right doors complete with glass, door trim, switch and side mirror, rear tail lamp, rear bonet with glass and interior cover, rear bumper, front and rear seats, interior plastic cover.
To interested parties, kindly WhatsApp me as most of the time my fon is on silent.

drill

Damansara
More pictures attached.

drill

Damansara
Discount due to my birthday... Until end of this month. Rm18k, for car price only. Not inclusive all those documents and legal process. Also no spare parts. As is basis.

guys!!~~ MY crv alarm already 5 years n now de frequenze lari liao.. can't use... any recommand on wat alarm to use.. budget lik not more then RM700....

my fren last time say code alarm nice but now there r many unbranded code alarm n chop as branded so my fren recommand not to take tat liao...

he intro a better alarm RM800 life time warranty... dunno wat alarm...

i current live in kl .... so i hope to change it next week....
can anyone recommand sum alarm...???
tell me de name of de...