11/7/10 Melaka Gathering

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
these sort of TTs make me wish i had a good car to join in hehhehe

Malimsiau...u live in Malim area ar? issit u that driving that white RX8 always around Ayoub area at nites?

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005
i've spoken to joewe...finally... :P
here's the plan... our taskforce will continue looking for sponsorships...
while the melacca meet up will be our location of event.
hoorayyyy

malimsiao

May 5, 2008
finally it is back on track.

---------- Post added at 09:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:10 PM ----------

these sort of TTs make me wish i had a good car to join in hehhehe

Malimsiau...u live in Malim area ar? issit u that driving that white RX8 always around Ayoub area at nites?
yes bro i live in malim area but i do not own rx8. FD is my ride. U are welcome to join us for the event man.

phat7

May 21, 2004
Those attending whom have not joined the Facebook page, please do so. Interesting stuff headed our way!! ;)

on facebook search The 7/7 Mazda RX-7 Gathering

cobraking

Apr 28, 2005
is it aesy to find mimc at melaka there? any kl member to follow? (a new member here)

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
yeah i dont think many of us know where it is so we shall convoy there...any one who knows can lead the way :biggrin:

malimsiao

May 5, 2008
It is very easy to find MIMC. It is on the right hand side right after the exit of Ayer Keroh toll.

Take the ayer keroh exit, turn right at the first junction from the exit (approx 100-200m), then drive for about 200m, the entrance is at ur left.

malimsiao

May 5, 2008
I think we better set some contacts from different regions so that others know who to contact for the gathering. Especially for those who wish to come in by group.

Start with me;

Edmund 016-6950800 (Melaka)

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
dun worry...every one's fd got minor problem :biggrin:

cobraking

Apr 28, 2005
dun worry...every one's fd got minor problem :biggrin:
my car jerking wor when rpm reach 5k but sometimes only. i send to ah choy there but he said very hard to check if sometime only. so anyone has this kind only experience? need some advise here. thx!

Guys some dude cut line and whack my waja. By the looks in the pics
can someone tell me how much does it cost to fix the car?

Only bumper senget, 1 broken headlight and the bonnet abit bent.
Fenders are fine, although looks cacat but it's the reflection of the
tiang.

And most importantly, please recommend me a good place (good price,
good workmanship) in PJ area.