1. Z

Proton Satria Neo GSR

Thanks Ek_elleh! Still available! Sorry to previous interested parties whom I couldn't meet up with, too busy travelling around to sell the car... Bump!
  2. Z

Proton Satria Neo GSR

Hi, Damansara Utama area
  3. Z

Proton Satria Neo GSR

Bringing up my post! To all previous callers: Was really busy and away for the past 1 month. Sorry but do contact me again if youre interested as Ive lost all contacts. Thanks
  4. Z

Proton Satria Neo GSR

Bringing up my post !
  5. Proton Satria Neo GSR

Proton Satria Neo 1.6 Converted engine to 4G93T 1.8 GSR (CK model) JPJ Approved Additional performance parts: -Banana equal length manifold -Stainless steel intercooler piping -Front mount intercooler -Boost controller (currently 0.7 bar) -Custom silent 2.5" exhaust system (sounds almost like...
  6. Z

E36 325i manual - 3000cc

bringing up my post!
  7. Z

B16B extractor

Dont simply change your extractor unless its proven to be good. Honda had R&D for their Type-R extractors... custom ones wont easily beat them just because they are aftermarket. The cheapest upgrade is to get a Honda post-facelift B18CR 4-1 extractor. Spoon, Mugen, Cusco extractors etc etc...
  8. Z

E36 325i manual - 3000cc

price, contact, etc is all posted up there... do call me if you're interested. cheers.
  9. Z

Honda Civic Ori EK4 1.6 (M) 2 Door B16a V-tec ( Ek9 TYPE R ) -1996/00

EK9 Type-R is B16B bro... but nice car!
  10. Z

E36 325i manual - 3000cc

bringing up my post
  11. Z

E36 325i manual - 3000cc

bringing up my post!
  12. Z

E36 325i manual - 3000cc

Price is listed above. Thanks guys! Gearbox is working normally. Was yours an automatic? Manuals rarely kong hahah. Maintenance for this car is really affordable actually. Call me for more info if needed. Cheers.
  13. E36 325i manual - 3000cc

Hi all. 1994 E36 325 for sale. Effectively a US Spec M3 (2.5L road tax for a 3L) HIOP stroker kit - 3023cc US M3 cams M-tech ECU chip Manual transmission Titans suspension Uprated anti-roll bars (forgot what brand) Mtech seats Strut bar etc etc. A lot of things lah cannot...
  14. Z

Tanabe Hyper Medallion 2.5"

bump! Forgot to reply previously. Muffler body is 49cm long.
  15. Z

Will measure let you know bro. Interested buyers, tell you guys what, i have a spare G-power medallion tip (the one with the twin rings) lying around, Ill throw in the tip plus this muffler for RM350 if you'd like, so you can get rid of this ridiculously long tip... haha.
  16. Z

S-flow bro. Bump!
  17. Tanabe Hyper Medallion 2.5"

Tanabe Hyper Medallion for sale. Fiber still intact and solid. 2.5" inlet. RM350 nett. Pls call 019 - 3592892 (Jason) for dealings. COD at Damansara Utama / SS2. Thanks!
  18. Z

4-2-1? 4-1? Extractors broken down!

Hi guys. I would like to take the opportunity to discuss a little about "backpressure". "Backpressure" is a huge misconception that has spread to a lot of Malaysians. Im not an expert, but have studied many technical articles that has made this apparent. "Backpressure", aka reverse...
  19. Z

Fuel Pump Question ~

Find out the original fuel rail pressure that your car runs at, then use the FPR to adjust the pressure back to original using the 2JZ fuel pump... then tune up from there. Should work?
  20. Z

4g93 modification advice

Danz, most lightweight crank pulleys dont have full harmonic dampers... even if they do, its often only inserted between half of the pulley and I dont think that really does anything. Many have used these pulleys without immediate effects, but who knows lah after 3-4 years down the road...

im driving a satria 1.3gli.is it ok if i change my whole set exhaust to full set gti exhaust?extractor,mid bullet n rear box n all?does it improves power or anything?is it practical?wuts the diameter of the gti piping?is it 1.8"?does it have any benefit changing to gti exhaust?i dont want it too loud.mayb a bit bassy will do.newbie ere.thanx