1. W

Celica Gen 7 Absorbers

hahaha.. sounds great :) bro how is ur car? everything ok?
  2. W

Celica Gen 7 Absorbers

Bro, luckily u went t niki there. So this is the advantage when u driving unique car and join the particular car club ;) anyway, good luck bro~
  3. W

Celica Gen 7 Absorbers

Should be less than 1 k for super strut absorber/pair. How you confirm that your absorber was running out?
  4. W

JDM bodyparts available

zzt231 celica, mchanical side skirt and rear skirt
  5. W

bye bye

TOYOTA CELICA 1.8 manual 05 - Cars for sale Selangor - Mudah.my
  6. W

The Insight on greener motoring - Today's cheapest hybrid reviewed

nice car anyway, just curious this car can go up genting hill with full loading?
  7. sports-m owner pls come in

Subject: sports-m owner pls come in. Hi all.. i'm planning to getting a sports-m , so wanna ask any sports-m owner here, how worse of the noise since this car don't have any sound proof... serious need advise here.tq. is it like kancil??
  8. W

**WTS** Scrap Cars / Track Cars

any track car below 20k pm me .
  9. W

Get Good Price. Cash. Fast & Easy For Your Car!

give the best offer of toyota wish ..
  10. W

Byebye to my Celica

check your pm=)
  11. W

**WTS** Scrap Cars / Track Cars

DO pm me toyota wish, silvia s15, 350z , Toyota Mr-s if hav. tq. serious buyer=)
  12. W

Sensonic N500 GPS

Hi guys, i can get it RM 399. as my friend's boss doing promotion until end of this year.
  13. W

7th Gen Back bonnet absorbers

comes with warranty? RM 240 both, if using 3 month spoil, u will waste money... I think u get from ccm member whch provide RM 600 1 set better.
  14. W

7th Gen Back bonnet absorbers

hi, i heard is RM 500 per piece.. ori toyota.
  15. W

Looking for 7th Gen celica, urgent

yaya. got some laziness to wait.. wish to get my ride faster.
  16. W

JDM bodyparts available

bro, pm me celica TRD mechanical spoiler, and front TRD/facelift bumper. thx
  17. W

Toyota Celica 2ZZ-GE Half Cut

Bro, do u selling TRD mechanical spoiler ( high 1 ) , and TRD/ facelift front bumper for 7th gen celica?
  18. W

Sg Long Celica members

Re: Sg Long bro, how much for the elise? and which edition u planned to buy?
  19. W

Looking for 7th Gen celica, urgent

Re: celica needed, urgent hmm..okok..mostly is automatic transmission in market.. try another unit. maybe will get CELICA A ..but collect more information from u guys 1..hehe. do u knw any place selling 2nd hand TRD mechanical spoiler and 2nd TRD front bumper/ facelift bumper ma?

My car is runnin on a VR4 which i have been using it for the past 2 years n im unhappy with the performance due to the all sort of faulty that has caused.Im planning to change my engine n im not sure which will be better.If i choose mivec is it safe if i put in turbo?
(GSR or EVOIII)
which will last longer?
about the maintenance?
fuel consumption?
JPJ?
smoother driving? no idea bout these engine
reccomendation plz?

Im confused and do need help here???:confused_smile: