1. B

Looking for Half Cut??????

looking for 1-evo3halfcut without bodyparts 2-rvr halfcut T@N/Awithout bodyparts 3-4G63T@N/A engine only 4-rvr TCU -can u give me the price including installation for perdana.
  2. B

The rev wheels online shop

6.5x15 8H(100/114.3) matt black red lips RS07 17" HB POLISH LIP (also got 15",16") BLACK FULL POLISH, lip front small & rear wide. i m interested for that two roms...how much the price include tyre???please pm me for the price...and one more things..are u accept trade in???
  3. B

SMOKE HEAD LAMP for all kind of car only RM80

how much for perdana???for smoke n wash...a lil bit yellowish lor...
  4. B

Perdana V6 Community Forum *

huhuhu...i already installed rvr auto n/a lor...my sifu said if dare to try just use the eclipse...but him advise me to use rvr aso...rm50 can go 210km...enuff to go back my hometown...kuantan...before this use v6 engine...go back to kuantan only turun setakuk...dunno la how much is it...now use...
  5. B

Perdana evo Vs Perdana eterna Twin Turbo

still donno la bro...still in the workshop...
  6. B

not yet la bro...still at workshop...maybe next week ---------- Post added at 11:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:41 AM ---------- FOC of what???
  7. B

Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

this is my ride...tak siap lagi...only 1month i use it...now at w/shop replace the jantung la...
  8. B

how about 1.2k for my gearbox...i ve change my whole engine to rvr include my gearbox....
  9. B

:party::congrats: danzeterna :congrats: neuroone :congrats: kanan :congrats: rakesh v6 :congrats: huhuhu...so many otai2 here...
  10. B

heheheh...dont be like mat jenin lor...a lot of angan2...kincin kuat la...tak baik tpu...tuhan mara...
  11. B

hehehe...if u using kancil only ur name should be danzL2 or danzL5 or danz660...terang2 la otai tu if the name danzeterna....
  12. B

that's why i like this forum...many otai2 maa...cos i m a new perdana user...so donno very much la...
  13. B

huhuhu...find out arount 2.7k for enjin lantai with wiring and auto gearbox...how about the maintainence n the perfomance to all bro2 here...have u all ever heard any perdana owner use this kind of engine??
  14. B

gearbox auto...
  15. B

to all bro-bro n otai-otai..heheheh...got some question for u all...4g63T eclipse good or bad if mode to perdana???
  16. B

1-like this forums. 2-many 'otai2' here... 3-tak takot kena kencing ngan worshop...cos many help from the forumers..
  17. B

next to TNB substation...near to wetland...ERL maintenance office..
  18. B

ayoo..forgot lor now 'zaman da maju dunia da moden' heheheh...just click anywhere,anything you know...hehehe p11 at ERL maintainence site office...next to TNB substation and petroleum depoh.:biggrin:

Hi there,

I wonder is proton 4G92P and 4G93P thermostat is the same?

I'm wanted to change my thermostat but not sure which one?

My current engine heat level is just above 2bar where my friends all
is above 3 or 4bar or half?

please advise?