1. (WTS) High Performance Calibre 150 Power Amplifier

(WTS) High Performance oldschool Caliber 150 Power Amplifier Caliber 150 Power Amplifier Caliber Technologies USA in the 90’s is one of the top manufacturer of high performance car audio power amplifier .This is the era where Caliber made powerful top quality high performance power...
  2. (WTS) High end Addzest Clarion DRX9255EX without DC/DC converter.

Addzest Clarion DRX9255EX In Japan Clarion products are called "AddZest" and this model is the best CD player Clarion had ever made.Built as the same design as the McIntosh MX406 with many of the same internal parts and specification. Clarion took over McIntosh and designed this CD player...
  3. [wts] high end soundstream 604 reference power amplifier

HIGH END SOUNDSTREAM 604 REFERENCE POWER AMPLIFIER Soundstream high end rare legendary 604 Reference power amplifier was made during the glorious era of Soundstream with its famous bluish chassis colour. This handcrafted in USA piece of art is a pure SQ power amplifier to power up your front...

Anyone know exhaust shop that had Mandrel bend technique?

I also need exhaust system recommendation from you all sifus at here ~ hehe

Car : Suzuki Swift 1.5 AT

Mod done "exhaust system" :

* Suzuki Sport Extractor
*Decat
*Mid Pipe
*S-Flow Backbox/Muffler
*Ori piping "1.6inch"

I wish to have more Mid and High end grunt ~

Thanks for any help =)