1. F

EG clubs/owner etc

Hi Guys, Do you guys know where to repair the eg8 d15b P08 ECU ? There seem to have some burnt mark in it, Which cause the warning light to lit up and car hard to start up. Appreciate if anyone can help up.
  2. F

Mira L200S Service Manual

ha..where u live ? I am in Kuching, i know i need a engine jack and those car jack....as da engine need move out...tats my current purpose...i need to have a good knowledge of l200s before i purchase those equip..actually my goal is tat i able to solve my l200s prob on my own....hey u sound...
  3. F

I want to try out service my l200s my own... its oil sump is leaking,might due to the grease worn out on my own...getting hand dirty is my hobby...do u haf it ?
  4. F

I also indeed looking for it
  5. Help - Is my amp extract too much current ?

Hi bro, Recently i have install a monoblock amp into my kancil with a single DVC subwoofer. after the installation, it seem fine for about 1 week. But recently, while i was driving my car engine suddenly off. I try to start it but cannot and my turbo timer indicate 11V, i try start few more...
  6. F

Need Guide to boost 1 bar on L2s engine

OK....so now what should i in order to achive 1 bar in stable with the most least of money...
  7. F

erm how mch can pay ? Actually tats my concern .... my target is 1 bar wif nessacery modificatioon so tat it wont spoilt my engine in long term...i enquiry u guys help because i need 2 noe is it possible boosting 1 bar safely can be done on L2s ? BTw..using stock is probably more preferable...
  8. F

haha...so only change metal head gasket to 1.0mm good for boost to 0.9 or 1 bar by lefting other thing stock? Hows the affect on street drive ? ok onot ?
  9. F

Ok i have roughly idea on tuning ....but the thing is i need to noe which modification should be done 1st to prevent my engine getting spoilt...can guide me step by step ? After certain survey....i decided to do head port and polish and intake and exhaust system....I wanna increase my top end...
  10. F

Thanks for ur info...BTW....u mean tuning is tune where ya ? Izzit the safc setting or the mechanical tuning using screw driver on the air/fuel inlet ? I am very new in EFI engine...plz guide ...
  11. F

I left it for stock .....BOV also didnt install....i wanna collect opinion 1st then consider wat to do ....but in my mind ....my aim is to boost for 1bar safely....any guide or what should i start modd wif ?
  12. Need Guide to boost 1 bar on L2s engine

Hi...i wanna boost around 1 bar on my l2s engine...so wat modification should i do in order to achieve 1bar boost safely without spoilt my engine in long term.... i didnt intend to drag, i jst street drive daily n ,modd it for hobby... Hope u guys can help... BTW, where can i get metal head...
  13. Increase l2s turbo boost question...help...

Hi...i wanna boost around 1 bar on my l2s engine...so wat modification should i do in order to achieve 1bar boost safely without spoilt my engine in long term.... i didnt intend to drag, i jst street drive daily n ,modd it for hobby... Hope u guys can help... BTW, where can i get metal...
  14. F

PC stuff great value sales!!!!! 1 year warranty

GOT...U want second hand or First hand ?
  15. PC stuff great value sales!!!!! 1 year warranty

Item 1: Socket A Motherboard + Processor Package at SPECIAL OFFER!!! PC Chips M863G Motherboard * SIS 741GX/963L * SOCKET 462 * DDR 333 * BUILT IN VGA with Share Memory 64MB * AGP 8X * 4/4 X USB * 10/100M LAN Click here for further details :P FREE SHIPPING!! PC Chips M863G Bundle with AMD...
  16. F

What is the volume of my subwoofer box should be

oh ya.......appleyard it is a SVC sub.
  17. F

the sub is sony xs-l1235. It's recommmended volume is sealed 1 cu .ft . Izzit good to follow this spec? what i want is tune it to suit R&B song and also squze out more SPL, That's y i wanna ask sifu here for it's box size. Yesterday, i saw a tube style enclosure at 1 accesorries shop. It is...
  18. F

so any1 can help me calculate how many volume of air needed to drive my sub accurately
  19. F

i m glad tat u pay attention 2 my problems. According to the manual it is sealed woofer. I wan more into SQ but also a little SPL. BTW, izzit more huge d box them more loud it will be without effect d sound quality?
  20. What is the volume of my subwoofer box should be

i wanna build a box for my 12" subwoofer which has small parameters : d(mm) : 260 d(inch) : 10.3 Rdc(ohm) : 3.2 Fs(Hz) : 23.5 Qts : 0.39 Qes : 0.43 Qms : 4.9 Vas(lit) : 104 Mms(g) : 175.3 Lvc (mH) : 1.2 Xmax(mm) : 5 Xmax(inch) : 0.2 BL™ : 13.8 1)I wanna put it into my kancil bonet, so what is...

Hey guys..I would like to ask some advice from the pros about my new car that was passed on to me by my dad..

Car Details = Bmw 320 E21

Its the classic one..I thought of remodeling the car into vip style..but i have no idea or contact to start with it..currently the car have some stering problem. Besides that i would like to take any iece of advice on modifing my car ..Please help me ..I will update the cars pics ASAp