1. D

Audi RS2 Avant for sale

Nice rare monster you have there man. Good luck with the sale!
  2. D

Driven: VW Passat CC R – biggest kahuna in VW’s R family!

sweet! thanks man. Enjoyed the video though I see your point regarding the noise intrusion. Too bad it kinda drowns the sweet V6 grumble. Seems like you have many other reviews coming up. Can't wait for them to be up and running here dude. By the way let me know if you need any extra hand in...
  3. D

BMW 525i (1JZ - Manual)

location?
  4. D

Only Nice Plate Numbers Part 2. Plz, No 'ROJAK' Numbers In Here.. Tq..

anyone got the price list for the TAX series plates?
  5. D

Project "Kermit"

Nice..those upgrades would be just nice. I reckon those modifications would be just right for a car this size power and handling wise. Too much power can mess up the dynamics of the car. I agree with you man, car mods is one one of the worst financial investment one can make..but what the...
  6. D

Project "Kermit"

anything done under the hood?:smokin:
  7. D

Totalled Lamboghini?

Woohoo..! Dayyum..! walaupown M5 menang menentang Lambo, aku.. WAIT..! Mana enjin keter lambo..? ade org kebas ker..? hahahaha..the part in bold made me roll on the floor laughing man..was just AWESOME
  8. D

Spotted : Mercedes-Benz C350 AMG

sadly not now man..am studying in melbourne..will only be back at the end of the year..will be more than happy to yumcha then :rock:
  9. D

hahaha..my house is nearby mate..use that route on a daily basis when i'm back home..nice find by the way
  10. D

hmm..was that picture taken in jalan dr nazrin shah? near istana kinta & parkroyal?
  11. D

Random Exotics Pics

getting a sagaris dude?? awesome!!can't wait to see it here
  12. D

Random Exotics Pics

that's a chevy corvette z06..not a camaro
  13. D

My '66 Dodge Dart 270 Convertible (Mopar!)

Nice car dude..could use a little touch up but apart from that looks as straight as an arrow..any plans on restoring it?..if I'm not mistaken they ran on 4.5 litre v8s right?
  14. D

Morgan reveals the gorgeous Eva GT

It looks fantastic!!
  15. D

The Journey to The Royal Gallery Automobile

really good shots man..and quite a collection as well!!

for references n info.....taken from Micra sites....any ones??? :D

This is a simple mod that you can do to every stock micra.
You will notice a better response and better acceleration.
Parts needed:
Aluminium tape
+- 1M of 60mm flexible paper tube.

1. isolate whit aluminium tape the air filter box ,in and out, this will create colder air box.
2. extend the flexible tube to the front grill , take him out and isolate whit aluminium tape .
3. that’s it!

since aluminium tape...