1. garret10

REV Performance Garage Sales !!

I'm looking for jasma conrod H-beam 4e,jasma throttle body evo 3 70mm,n jasma head stud L2......u got?
  2. garret10

Dynamic Engine Balancing Service

bro pls pm me best price the balancing service for kancil 850 turbo??u can do crankshaft knife edge?
  3. garret10

Convert Emanage Blue/Ulti to a standalone

bro i need the ultimate to full standalone,u can be done on my car L5 1000T??
  4. Wanted:-myvi meter,urgent!

i need myvi meter white or orange or blue or red can also bro....plz sms a text to me 0126455741,thank you!
  5. garret10

Bee*R Rev Limitter & Launch Control

bro how much?pm me best price
  6. garret10

Viton® valve stem seals

bro kelisa how much?
  7. garret10

Many engine complete for sale part 2

kelisa engine only,how much??
  8. garret10

engine kancil and gearbox auto l6 for sale

bro engine 850 how much?
  9. garret10

New Oil Cooler Adaptor

(blue)Relocated Oil Cooler Adaptor n (red)oil cooler adaptor...how much??pm me
  10. garret10

New Oil Cooler Adaptor

hi kent20......(blue)Relocated Oil Cooler Adaptor for kancil 850....how much??pm me the best price,thx
  11. garret10

Engine Oil Cooler for Sale

bro..this oil cooler how much is the price?pm me the best price
  12. garret10

850T : the making for daily

bro pharin......where can i find this piston ring?if u could help me,thx
  13. garret10

JPJ Engine registration service (Runner)

bro....year ago my car is original 850cc.....now engine 660 std only but i think wanna go upgrage to 1000cc??can?how much?pm me
  14. garret10

Intercooler Evo 3 - cheap sale

i can not call u coz i can't speak...i use sms only......i/c RM550 without pipe?
  15. garret10

i wanna the intercooler only,not including pipe....i fix it on kancil hehe.....what size?
  16. garret10

VR4 intercooler for sale....

pm 4 best price....wat size?
  17. garret10

pm me the best price
  18. garret10

VR4 Intercooler

bro ur i/c vr4 or vr4 RS?
  19. garret10

ACL , Clevite and King engine bearing

bro u got acl or king bearing for kancil 850t?
  20. garret10

Infinite New Year Sales!! Great Bargains and Savings Corner!!

bro can PM me the BEST PRICE for I/C 450X230X65 n delta fins for kancil L5....thx

Hello all sifus..i got question on 4G15 auto gearbox (non O/D) can use on 4G91 Turbo enjin? Or i need to change another gearbox? Now my set up 4G91 with TD05 on 0.5bar. im using Emanage piggy. please give me advice on what should i do guys.. :adore::adore: