1. T

Kc extreme wet sanded & acidised restoration detail

KC, Great job on removing the white spots. What was your solution for the windows? The result is pretty amazing. Thagops.
  2. T

Carbon Fiber Restoration Project-PS100402

Because of the fact that we didn't know the extent of the damage, it was difficult to determine how far we needed to sand. So, We started with compounding and worked up to 320 grit sandpaper. There was observable progress with the 320 grit; so, we had to work ourselves back to the finer...
  3. Carbon Fiber Restoration Project-PS100402

The Subject: Rear Carbon Fiber Wing on a Mazda RX-7 The Problem: Severe Deterioration of Resin due to UV Damage and Mineral Deposits from rain drying up on Carbon Fiber Wing. The prescribed solution was to sand the damage, then follow up with Compounding and Waxing. First...
  4. T

Detailing Session & hand on at Ampang Park automotive week

I managed to visit KC, Jack, Kenneth and Henry at Ampang Park. First time meeting you guys. It was a real pleasure. Thanks for sharing.

Sifu .......
Need advise . There is 1 mechanic told me that ECU 4g91 sohc and it's gear box can used for 4g93 . Is this can be done .????? :

Coz , i'm planning to transplant 4g93 to my 1.5 wira .

Is this combination is compatible ????

:D :D :D :D :D