1. Alcip

MR2 SW 20 owners discussion thread

Thanks man..I appreciate it..
  2. Alcip

MR2 SW 20 owners discussion thread

Hello sifus, Where is the best place to maintain an MR2 in Subang/PJ region? Thanks
  3. Alcip

Mini Cooper S (M) 1.6cc 2003/2008

Nice car....
  4. Alcip

[WTS] Mobile Wash n' Wax Service

How much for watermark removal?
  5. Alcip

Polo GTI 1.8turbo

Bro, Selling your ride for good....? Why la....?!why.....?
  6. Alcip

Mazda cx-5

How much..?
  7. Alcip

[WTS] Polo GTI

Bro, selling your ride?! Want to sapu MPS? ekekeke...
  8. Alcip

MR2 SW20 3S-GTE 245HP For Sale

Nice car...if only I have RM50k to burn.........
  9. Alcip

kumho ku36 - extreme performance tyre

Bro, Got 205/45/16?How much? Thanks
  10. Alcip

Replica Watch For Sale ( Complete Catalog )

Bro, do you have Bell & Ross BR 03-92 Military Ceramic? Thanks
  11. Alcip

NEW 17" Volkswagen GOLF GTI Rims + Bridgestone RE050 tyres x4

The rims on the car are Detroits...
  12. Alcip

Alpinestars Racing Shoes

I want to be Stig...
  13. Alcip

[WTS] All type of Car Lights in different model, City & Vios Fog Lamp Complete Set

Re: [WTS] All type of Car Lights in different model, City & Vios Fog Lamp Complete Se Do you have VW Polo GTI (2008) foglamps?How much are they? Thanks
  14. Alcip

More Girls from Super GT Sepang 2010

The cats are super cute!!!!
  15. Alcip

Reasons why GOODYEAR = BADYEAR

I stopped using Goodyear long time ago.....expensive for nothing!! Lucky you're a good driver.
  16. Alcip

Hi Guys any Idea/Advice on Tire n Rim???????????

Hello, From your tyre list...seems like there's a mixed choice.There is UHP,extreme tyres etc. When it comes to tyres,it all boils down to what you really want/need.Either you want to go for comfort,max grip,noise,wet grip,dry grip,size available,QC of the brand or budget. Most extreme tyres are...
  17. Alcip

FS: Bridgestone Potenza RE-11 225/45/17

The best summer tyre!!!Very difficult to find. Unfortunately not my size....
  18. Alcip

rays dolce ottimo 19inch

Super nice....
  19. Alcip

Mazda RX-7 FD Bathurst Limited 99/06 (Loan Available)

Re: RX-7 Type RB Bathurst Limited 99/06 (Loan Available) Super nice...
  20. Alcip

PPI (Precision Power) PCX 440 4ch Amplifier

Very nice, powerful and clean amp.Don't be fooled by the 40W,it can really sing!!Used to have it for my set up once upon a time.Now in memory only.... I'd get this amp if I were into ICE without second thought..... Bump and good luck for your sale,bro.