1. A

Newbies BMW 320 E90

hey bro how was u car running good but always got small thing coming out right
  2. A

X3 (E83) Series NAVI DVD

check up ay youtube bro
  3. A

WTS Lancer Evolution 7

bro can full loan ah if can i thing i well buy
  4. A

Bmw e46 smg 325i paddle shift 03

sure is smg gearbox how come 325i got smg
  5. A

Place to look for the car you want!

bro u got evo 7 cheap price ah can loan wan la
  6. A

WTS Lancer Evolution 7

y cant not full loan ah if can loan i thing this car already sell lo or anyway we can get loan ah i mean full la
  7. A

Fully Loaded Mitsubishi Lancer EVO 6 Manual Turbo Yr1999

bro can i get full loan on this car
  8. A

Fariqe Hairuman introduces the Pro Neo Spec 2 by Works Engineering

stupid ah thorther body got something blok overther ma how the water can link
  9. A

4G93T Club

bro why i need todo to bot on 4g93p?
  10. A

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

bro if need to bot 4g93 on gti want td05 want ineed to repaid?
  11. A

satria gti carbon fiber taillamp

bro to u get seeling r3 front skit!
  12. A

4G93T Club

all sifu i like to know ineed how to modifir my gti satria i like tubor cant i bot and need how mush cant i get 300horespower?
  13. A

Drager racing, kepong (closed???)

bro check on hypertune got some news about r3 turbo and get andy number u cant call turbo sang i thing her stiil working at home just check im know them
  14. A

Jasma Adjustable Cam Pulley

bro rm200 for one pair?
  15. A

turbo charge sgti 4g93 siemens

d g come from kepong
  16. A

turbo charge sgti 4g93 siemens

hey bro im know about drager racing but the guy is quik not woking foreman again but i can let u know bot is ok the car give u a good respons :idea:
  17. A

Grand opening BOT package 2

bro can i know how many housepower i can if i bot on 4g93 gti ---------- Post added at 09:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:44 PM ---------- an boost will kick in?fast or will lik till me pls

Hi, im changing a metal gasket should i skim the engine head and block with a thin layer ??

---------- Post added at 06:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:27 PM ----------

Bump, help plsss.