1. S

mods on Accord CF4

unofficial club just only centre region....... kitos, u can contact the senior members esp catt, alwithesat, and many more, hehe they can organize TT ....act i .terngganu and kuantan area...
  2. S

mods on Accord CF4

any suggestion to form a cf/cl club....
  3. S

mods on Accord CF4

here is the placa that eps locate.....
  4. S

mods on Accord CF4

sory guys could not join u till last......kalau x boleh pranggggg sama,haha.......anyway nice to meet u all for the 1st time....
  5. S

mods on Accord CF4

alwi.......how many cf/cl owners was comfirm to come n join the mega TT........ to all otai.....whose car with wrs 8496 plate, white colour found in Tganu, few days ago.....euro r conversion......
  6. S

mods on Accord CF4

bro, i think better u dont waste ur time by finding small thing but big problem (cl1 bracket)....just make it urself, very easy n simple........
  7. S

mods on Accord CF4

in mudah senang got one seat belt complete......
  8. S

mods on Accord CF4

bro fairy, i feel very symphaty to hear n see ur lovely torneo...........macam hilang bini dah.........
  9. S

mods on Accord CF4

rims for sale...... Rim CE28 Rare 17 Japan - Car Accessories & Parts for sale Selangor - Mudah.my Civic fn2r sport rim - Car Accessories & Parts for sale Johore - Mudah.my
  10. S

mods on Accord CF4

salute you bro alwi hehe....:adore::adore::adore: ---------- Post added at 11:54 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:46 AM ---------- bro.......surely hard to find rims with ofset 48 above, beside try to use hard shox; im using toda fightex, rims ofset 42...
  11. S

mods on Accord CF4

its normal bro.......car oso become older n less power, hehe........
  12. S

mods on Accord CF4

13. S

mods on Accord CF4

1st round is for warm up....2nd round for normal ride.3rd round for max speed hehe......BUT Be rember dont make ur wife like a care.must taka care too....dont over speed nnt cepat haus hehe...... ---------- Post added at 06:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:50 PM...
  14. S

mods on Accord CF4

halo sato, u take that things ka? original cl1 is 16 inc........if u want choose rims here is helpful information from honda 205/50/16 6.5JJ offset 45 7JJ offset 50-48 205/40/17 6.5JJ offset 45 7JJ offset 50-48
  15. S

mods on Accord CF4

what do u think hehe.......look at chasis plate, tail lamp........ Honda accord euro-r cl1 2.2 m tyep-r - Cars for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my
  16. S

mods on Accord CF4

that's all kamasutra/kemutsutra are no need la........just Feel then plug n play until top gear....jgn sampai gear 3 dh tamat track...hehe.......
  17. S

mods on Accord CF4

where he is
  18. S

mods on Accord CF4

i know that......i deal with him before he add in mudah.......just need a time n some $$ to shoot penang to take this hks[COLOR="Silver"] ---------- Post added at 04:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:56 PM ----------
  19. S

mods on Accord CF4

mine shox oso overhaul(front), brand toda fightex (previous owner bought new in japan).....if u bought new cost u yen 248 000=rm9271. see link relate below TODA RACING - FIGHTEX Damper Currency Converter - Yahoo! Finance what i saw,toda fightex damper for cl1 n cl7 look like same...
  20. S

mods on Accord CF4

how much cheap2........condition?spect?

Just got a shipment of ONR and some samples of other OPT products directly in from the US.

I have been using ONR for some time and thought it was fantastic. Couldn't wait to try out all of the other products. Tried out the Optimum Polish II, Optimum Finish, Opti-Seal, Optimum Car Wax and Optimum Instant Detailer.

Before. As is usual with a white car, lots of baked in dirt and stains...