1. S

Ultra Racing Stabilizer Bar

bro, want to ask the p/satria Gti rear anti roll bar 19mm how much ar? got install sekali tak? ribuan terimekasih...
  2. S

IMP Formula High Performance Brake Pads

do have stock for Evo 2 twin port brake pad? pm me the best price... thanks
  3. S

[EA] Ultra Racing at more discounted price

pls pm me the best price for this item: car : proton satria 1.6 (ald convert mivec engine) front bar 4 point + installation fender 3 points + installation rear anti roll 19mm (mivec spec) + installation and rear upper 2 point (adj spec) only COD... thanks p/s: do the front bar 4 point can...
  4. S

[After12] Bride Sport Seat / Uphostery Service

hi bro, can pm me the best price for full bucket and semi bucket bride? is it come with railing? can p n p in my p/wira or not? thanks a lot..
  5. S

NEW BRIDE Low Max KEVLAR

Hi bro, how much the best deal price for the black colour? is it c/w railing? can p n p for p/wira?
  6. S

Ultra Racing

bro how much for the s/Gti rear anti roll bar 19mm? good for use in Genting road? if my car not have any bar , can i just use rear anti roll bar only? Thanks bro..
  7. S

[wts] Ctech Chassis Tuners stabilizer braces/bars

brother i'm SCC here, driving waja also.. i already got front n rear s/bar . can u pm me the price for rear anti roll bar? 16mm n 19mm which one better? only cod? got place to install n how much for the charge? thanks n merry X-max~!
  8. S

Ultra Racing - The Chassis Specialist

please pm me the best price for cod.. wira front 4 point, civic EG front 3 point. wira rear 3 point.. thanks bro
  9. S

Top set w metal head gasket for various car

please pm me the best price for top set 4G93/NA come whit 0.8 mm head gasket... thanks a lot
  10. S

[wts] Ctech Chassis Tuners stabilizer braces/bars

Bro please pm me the best price for my satria 1.5 front and rear bar . thanksss~!
  11. S

c-tech chassis stabilizer bar

can pm me the price for anti roll bar (rear) for my satria 1.5 ? install at where? if i install myself can?

The first Citroën Créative Tour 2011 was held in Paris on the 24th to 26th of June 2011 recently. They've showcased some current cars like the Citroën DS, Citroën DS Rally car and most importantly 16 types of prototype including GT by Citroën, inspired by the makers of the video game Gran Turismo 5 was let loose on the public ground. The older Citroën's were on display too as part of a tribute to its...