1. M

Car Enthusiast meeting Funny Car Enthusiast

vr2turbo, What is this ah?
  2. M

V6TT86 is correct, it is a City, or shd I say it is a City R8 Limited Edition :biggrin:
  3. M

another new car in town :biggrin:
  4. M

and organize a "group buy" :rofl:
  5. M

ah that is what I need, very stress & tiring nowadays...... just recommend me the place will do :biggrin: We can meet there :rofl:
  6. M

Looks like another fight between BMW and Audi :biggrin: ? Such a huge BMW ads above Audi showroom :rofl:
  7. M

Saw this sometime ago, a "super kancil" :biggrin:
  8. M

Tire Price list Zth

Ya, not sure why the price so much different
  9. M

Tire Price list Zth

Quoted by Goodwood Tyre for RS-R @RM740 - 225/40/18 out of my budget liao, so decided to go with GY F1 D5
  10. M

Tire Price list Zth

think I might go with GY F1 D5, as it is close to my budget, but will find out RS-R pricing for comparison before I decide. Thanks again.
  11. M

Tire Price list Zth

thanks a lot, sifu vr2turbo, u are damn good la..... I heard GY prone to crack, is it true?
  12. M

Tire Price list Zth

haha, sifu tire vr2turbo, what about GY F1 D5 or Federal RS-R, size 225/40/18 ? what is the pricing at the moment for both?
  13. M

Avoid : Bad Garage / Bad Workshop For Peace Of Mind

agreed, but then what if the price is very expensive but the work is good, lets say it is 2 to 3 times higher than market rate? Do you still ok with that?
  14. M

Avoid : Bad Garage / Bad Workshop For Peace Of Mind

Alo Izso taikor, u buka workshop liao ah, then u complain yourself, wakakaka..... joke ya anyways thanks for sharing guys,
  15. M

f1 fuel to our car?

aiyoh, using F1 fuel for our car, ya dream on. Wake up, it is just "F1 tech-inspired" nia
  16. M

Which Voltage Stabilizer to use?

Yes, I agreed that voltage drop when a/c compressor kicks in is not a big problem, what if it drop drastically below 12v? is this becoz my batt going to gone liao or is it my alternator ? Reason I ask, becoz I noticed that I hv another car where when a/c compressor kick in, voltage will drop...
  17. M

Which Voltage Stabilizer to use?

hi all sifu, something to ask abt VS, say if a car's voltage drop everytime the aircon compressor kick in, will VS help to eliminate this problem and maintain the voltage stability even when the aircon compressor kick in? tq
  18. M

Brembo calipers

check this out - user E9 brembo WTS Brembo Evo 9 - Lancerzone Forums - Lancer Grand Touring Club Malaysia , if u own a LGT, maybe u can consider to join the lancerzone
  19. M

Widest tyre to fit a rim size

1. 8jj = Min 215 ; Ideal 225 or 235 ; Max 245 2. 8.5jj = Min 225 ; Ideal 235 or 245 ; Max 255 3. 9jj = Min 235 ; Ideal 245 or 255 ; Max 265
  20. M

Widest tyre to fit a rim size

1. 6.5jj = Min 185 ; Ideal 195 or 205 ; Max 215 2. 7jj = Min 195 ; Ideal 205 or 215 ; Max 225 3. 7.5jj = Min 205 ; Ideal 215 or 225 ; Max 235

Enkei RS6 15 inch Brown colour sport rim for sell with RM500.00
Suitable to install to any car with 4 tyres hole...
interest pls call : Yong 0173353639