1. manhunt

WTS: 4PCS ROTA CE28 Design 9J offset 25 5*PCD114.3 / PCD100

item sold. tq for viewing
  2. WTS: 4PCS ROTA CE28 Design 9J offset 25 5*PCD114.3 / PCD100

Selling a set of used concave rim 17'' CE28 design ROTA. (4 pcs of rims of course!) condition: USED for less than a year old (bought in August). With curb rash however confirm No BENT / BENGKOK since it was put on a high profile tyre. size : 17'' width : 9J offset : 25 pcd : 114.3 &...
  3. manhunt

Mazda CX5

cheaper by 15k ...
  4. manhunt

FD2R BKW 7882 stolen

lost mine too in jan last year - i feel your lost. the bank will chase you for payments, and the whole ordeal took about 5months until full closure by insurance company... try to negotiate fr 100pct coverage. good luck mate!
  5. WTS: Used Ori FD2R Catalytic Converter

Store clearance sale.. but not sure if anyone here would wanna get a cat-con, when the trend is to decat hehehe.. :biggrin: anyway, would anyone be interested to buy my catalytic converter taken out from my civic FD2R..? it was taken out after i decat.. (about 10k km mileage of use)... why i...
  6. manhunt

Honda Integra DC2 JDM front stolen.

take care mate. i went thru the same ordeal last Jan.. i lost my FD2R.
  7. manhunt

Proton Wira 1.8 EXi DOHC Rally Spec Limited Edition For Sale

wah nice lah. loan can stil go ?
  8. manhunt

Whats tyre the best for DC5?

sorry off topic... any pic of DC5 on 18'' rollers... havent seen before eh.. mind sharing some pic?
  9. manhunt

Next DC5 event

so only the 3 of you guys going? maybe next trip i can join since i'll be based downsouth soon
  10. manhunt

Honda Civic EP3 owners......

great !! anyway any JB mates here? i will be based in JB for quiet sometime perhaps can meet new R mates there! pm me ya anyone..:biggrin:
  11. manhunt

Honda Civic EP3 owners......

congrats, super Rare machine! whats the market rate like now for an EP3?
  12. manhunt

DC5 Technical Problems/Issues

understeer...? tyre over inflate kot :wavey:
  13. manhunt

K-Series Buka Puasa Event

yeah where exactly in bangi was the roadblock hehe... actually they were asking for 'settle on the spot' tu..
  14. manhunt

soorryy...was it EP3 with EPS ?
  15. manhunt

dc5 mates, any issues with the EPS?
  16. manhunt

muahahaha.. actually i saw the light turn green...but for the other direction hahah... yup blue dc5 knows how to avoid one... he is big fan of Levi's jeans eh (plate no. resembles Levi's masterpiece :))
  17. manhunt

KEKEKE... i terjump lampumerah... so decided to wait lol... anyway nice niteout... great to know fellow DC5 mates... looks like CE28 is the fav. rim for u guys eh
  18. manhunt

DC5 Advice

how bout u... apa toyol u letak.... :driver: ...hehe... sorry that day i gotta leave early..
  19. manhunt

Hot Version Episode shooting in KL (PENTAGON)

no lah, mine factory / showroom looking condition :-)
  20. manhunt

Hot Version Episode shooting in KL (PENTAGON)

yeah nice meeting u guys ....

Some of the supercars on the planet pack insane amounts of power that could probably run a small nation’s power needs but the downside about power is that once you’ve had a lick, you just need more.