1. I

New Proton Inspira now available for booking!

for copy the lancer bodykit.....try to copy mitsubishi lancer engine performance lah.....
  2. I

Proton Putra 1.8 (M) Original Condition For Sale

haiii.......is this car available??.............im a runner for car parts and second hand cars...so wata the price on the road cash payment....
  3. I

[WTS] CHEAP!! AP & Ori handphones **

halo bro... wats the price for HTC hd2??
  4. Can any 1 teach me how to install a blow off valve for triton

Halo bro.... Can any help me.... I have a mitsubishi triton l200 i have just installed a blowoff valve but it does not blowoff do any of u guys know wer to coonect the pressure pipe.
  5. I

15''and 16'' sport rim for sale......cheap cheap

bro the 15 inch wat price you can gv????
  6. I

[WTS] Drive shaft..

haii bro wats the brand of the drive shaft ?? is it recond or new??tq
  7. I

loan

do you do car loa,send me the detail
  8. I

Wira Aeroback converted 4g93T

haiii bro wats the pricwe ha??? do know howdo the loan??
  9. I

Used Japan Car Parts

bro do u have passo rear light and hw much is it??
  10. I

Engine For Sale.......

urgent my engine kong redy bro about the mitsubishi mivec ,wat is included??? got wiring ,gearbox,all the nesceary parts.
  11. I

Need solution - Persona 17" rim sangkut!

change ur spacer lah........try out.ada pakai tak????
  12. I

Wira Aeroback Sifu Pls Help~~~

if u r using a standard pipe, change the whole exzos system. dont use 2 big pipe ,the 1,8 inch just right, bigger and u wont have pickup.try using sintectic engine oil.
  13. I

Mivec 1.6 Engine For Sale!!!

haiii bro my car is satria 1.3 uk spec eci multi injectors nice engine how much should i topup
  14. I

extractor 4-1 and 4-2-1

dont buy the cheap extractor know u will loose more money than changing the expensivre 1
  15. I

changing to larger rim

ur car speed reading is the same in any rim size ,only ur rpm wil be different when u change gears,pickup wil reduce and many more.try maitaning this size tire in ur 15 inch rim-185/50/15.it wil b lighter.........
  16. I

Satria Neo CPS (M)Gear Ratio Data

Try callin proton hq for question like this.........
  17. I

need some help!!!

just send ur car dcarbonizing ,change the plugs and send it for tuning .it will be better. DONT SIMPLY CHANGE UR PLUG MODEL OR U WIL SUFFER FROM PISTON PROBLERM
  18. I

Buying a car , Satria 1.3gli / Iswara 1.5s / Satria 1.6(A) and Wira 1.3gli

haiii if u gettin a iswara , get a 1.5 its powerfull enough,and low cost in maitanence if satria 1.3 its ok,but no pickup and 2 doors for satria 1.6 -is a bad car for normal usage,if u findin for a fast car than u can get it.because the roadtax is very expensive ,fuel consumption is...
  19. I

not much the piston u can gett it from the halfcut.just change the rings,send for machining the block for rebore.iff u have additional funds get a new highcam.it cost roughly around rm2-3k,c the workshop also ---------- Post added at 02:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:53 PM ----------...
  20. I

go extremm mannn...........with a 4g series engine play big ,change full exhaust system,back use jasma mufflers,really works. change ur standard cams to high cam,than rebore ur block to perdana piston size. change ur standard plugs,distrubator, and plug cable to racing 1.use ngk iridium...

Right now I'm boosting @ 0.9 bar, wondering how high can Yrv boost go up to? Scared to pow engine

Is it possible to touch 1.5 bar? Really scared.