1. H

where to repair/re-wrap steering wheel leather?

me also want to join in
  2. H

Super Cheap Imported Continental Car's from UK.(Cash Buyer's Only)

Any testimony dealing with this guy? I have 1. After meeting and agree to purchase a model, transferred money. After a while become suspicious because suddenly he comes with full of excuses. Starting January onwards.. even until now not picking up my calls and reply on sms. SO MR SAMSURI.. aka...
  3. H

Lenso 15

Rim sold
  4. H

Lenso 15

Update. price nego
  5. Lenso 15

LENSO lightweight rim currently on my car 15inch x 6.5, +38, pcd 100 bought march07 together with tyre falken ze912 (bought june08) 2 rims ada bengkok - can be repaired (tyre also makan dalam) another two rims is in mint condition
  6. H

15" Kosei Racing Saneka

still available? pm me best price
  7. H

Volk Racing 15" AV Revolution!!! View Photo!!! Cheap!!!

PM best price w/out tyre
  8. H

yonex nanospeed7000

What's the diff b/w japan n vietnam made? heavier ? prospective buyer...
  9. H

New Tires For Sale.(offer)

Looking 4 195/55/15 full set (4 pieces) give me ur quotation 012.214.5323
  10. Petronas Syntium 5000 for Honda City 99

I've been offered cheap Syntium5000 viscosity 0w-40 at RM80.. I wonder whether this type of oil can fit my Honda Hyper engine 1.5cc Can anybody shed light on this issue.. TQ IN ADVANCE
  11. H

GAB product (BRAND NEW), hi-low adjustable, absorber, spring

Suspension for honda city 1999 Can you quote me the price for 1. Gab Spring 2. GAB Suspension for honda city 1.5 1999.
  12. H

HotBits absorbers or Gap absorbers...???

eibach? How bout eibach pro kit spring? Anyone can share their experience? I read a lot of positive review on the net.. n i was quoted RM500 per set .. any comment guys?
  13. H

Temperature Problem.

hi guys.. during the weekend.. just b4 i intend to do those diagnostics.. my father already sent the car to radiator w/shop guess what.. the mech took out the radiator n soak it in a solution to clean the bottom part of the radiator.. too dirty hopefully this will solve the problem..
  14. H

Temperature Problem.

hmm.. in kl i still cannot find a GOOD radiator specialist. this temperature problem surfaced early this yr. subsequently the car sent to 2 diff mechanics.. the 1st mech replaced the radiator cap - he said the cap already damaged. the 2nd mech replaced thermostat - that's what my bro told...
  15. H

Temperature Problem.

thanx guys for the diagnostic lists, but since my car now with my bro.. so trex, i will only be able to check this weekend. yes phat7 you're right.. higher speed = higher temp. traffic jam = normal temp (at half) i use coolant but not that frequent - half yearly i think. anyway.. i'll let...
  16. Temperature Problem.

My 11 yr old Wira 1.5(M) have a problem. When running my car more than 100km/h temperature will rise up to 3rd quarter.. at 120km/h and more the temp meter reach redline. What's the root of the problem? any sifu's care to help? tq in advance
  17. H

Provide [ice installation]

re-wire i'm driving honda city 1999. i want to take off amplifier and rewire it back to original speaker (by pass amp cos i hate it). how much does it cost?
  18. ford lynx 2001

to those who has drove/own this car before.. can anobody gave me views on this car.. how do you rate this car in term of: 1. Fuel consumption 2. Drive comfort/handling -- i travel long distance 3. maintenance -- is it easy to maintain? spare parts? thanx..
  19. H

Fuel Injectors

youre right.. that's why i buy the cleaner n put it myself.. n after a while if i'm not satisfied.. i'll let the mech to have a look by the way.. how much do usually mech charge for ultrasonic cleaning?
  20. H

Fuel Injectors

thanx guys for the help.. i'm thinking of buying the product first n after that will bring to mech n let them have a look