1. Z

2 pot & single pot brake for sale & etc

a item can if use on honda?is tat front sent only?thanks
  2. Z

technical question: wierd sound in b16a head.

hi sifu wat is LMA sorry noob here i face the same problem too...
  3. Z

mugen rnr n p1 racing

offset 35 no problem at all bro....
  4. Z

mugen rnr n p1 racing

o...really er thanks bro lucky i buy p1 racing.
  5. Z

mugen rnr n p1 racing

o thanks bro...but y bro...
  6. mugen rnr n p1 racing

hi all.i am planning to buy a rim...for my ek 4door.got 1set is mugen rnr black colour 6.5jj n the other set is p1racing grey colour 7jj.dun know want to pick up which set price r same...any advice?thanks
  7. Z

Help you import SPORT RIMs from Japan !

hi bro...have p1 racing 15' 7jj pcd100?wat the price?
  8. Z

Freelance sales & marketing exe wanted

hi, i am interested but i am from Penang. Pls PM me the detail. Thanks.
  9. skunk2 tuner series stage3 cam good?

hi all sifu jz wan to ask skunk2 tuner series stage3 cam can use for daily drive??the cam power?any 1 know the spec?pls help all sifu thanks.
  10. Z

engaging (neutral)

ya same when i open airrcon also at very low rpm.wa s90 also got no ori 1 er hot to see?now looking for a b18cr tb any merber got pls let me know...
  11. Z

engaging (neutral)

e-tech bro if u want to swap let me know wo ok....hehe ---------- Post added at 08:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:02 PM ---------- e-tech bro it u really want to swap let me know wo ok hehe this tb use few month only.
  12. Z

engaging (neutral)

o really bro e-tech want to swap the tb i want leh...cant tahan using the tb every morning have to start n wait for 5min... ---------- Post added at 08:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:02 PM ---------- e-tech bro if u want to swap let me know wo ok....hehe
  13. Z

B16B (M) Throttle head (Genius Part from Honda Japan)

a b16b tb size only 60mm???wat i know is b16a size already have 60mm de...b16b must bigger then tat..corect me if i am wrong...
  14. Z

B16B Block, what crank & rod to put in?

thanks e tech n ad eg.it is good if i stay in kl but i stay in penang so hard to find a good hondata tuner in penang n ipoh hehe when i go kl then i find u for foc tuning wakaka anyway thanks.wa put in type 3 cam er can use wit daily drive?ad eg i jz wondering how much cost to do balancing the...
  15. Z

B16B Block, what crank & rod to put in?

hi i noob here i jz buy a so4 engine set up like this head b16ainside ctr cam n valve spring,skunk2 manifold,s90 tb,cam adj cam pulley,b18c gsr block,b18cr piston n hondata s300 ecu.can this block put in B18cr crank n rod?can it give power?1 more thing when i hit rpm5000 vtec open but power drop...
  16. Z

dc2 rear disk brake fit in to ek or eg

thanks jin i already got it in penang.thanks bro.
  17. Z

any adjustable repair shop in penang

already sell the adjustable lo haha now use tien la haha.ok maybe next time my tien want to service sent it to kl...thanks all sifu infomation.
  18. Z

haiz...go to meet dennis already cant be repair bcos buddy club no spare part need to mod but lose soft hard.wat to do buy wrong brand haha.anywhere thanks u mouse n dennis.
  19. Z

thanks mouse the very near my place too haha.this shop caj how much if service do u know mouse?thanks very much.
  20. any adjustable repair shop in penang

hi all i my buddyclub adj for ek 1pcs got problem any one know where can repair in penang or near by penang.all sifu got 1 more problem my adj is too hard la front spring 12k very hard so i am planing to change spring sifu pls advise wat type spring is for daily use thanks.

Courtesy of several European magazines, twelve high-resolution images of the all new Land Rover LRX concept have leaked online ahead of the crossover’s official debut. In the first half of this year, Land Rover released a single teaser image of the two door SUV. It will be on display at the Detroit auto show.

Its styling seems to be the same as the recently revealed BMW X6. This seems to...