1. G

Kenwood ktc-v300p

what is the cheapest price that you can offer
  2. G

Waja 1.6A Silver WKC1183 Stolen

TS, I am not being sarcastic here... Your car is so old already + everything is almost stock with scratches I dont really think thief stole your car.. No harm checking bandaraya or polis where they towed your car. Bless U!
  3. G

Should I get a GPS or a GPS with DVD player?

1) Did u know the different between a phone gps and a garmin gps on its receiver? Answer: Definitely the garmin gps captures the satellite FASTER + its more accurate! 2) Using Ovi maps on E66? Answer: Did you know once you open Ovi maps, you are being charged for the data usage packages...
  4. G

WTA:clarion player

Fancy Audio & Auto Accessories (Section 9 Shah Alam) No. 7, Jalan Tengku Ampuan Zabedah F/9F, Sek 9, 40100 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan Fancy Audio & Auto Accessories (Section 26 Shah Alam) No.12, Jalan Perbahan Satu 26/2A, Hicom, 40400 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan
  5. G

Budget Alarm With Auto Start Function

These 2 brands are kinda popular nowadays. But quality wise dont think its a long term thinggy. I would advise to go for brands like Viper, Tru Guard.. Price wise RM1k++ In terms of durability.. 10 years shouldnt be any problem
  6. G

info bout smart tracker!!!

Accuracy: 99% accurate as it provides GPS coordinates when u check, and when alarm triggers it will send signal to ur phone. Functions: 1)Arm ur vehicle 2)Disarm ur vehicle 3)Check vehicle status (arm/disarm status, gps coordinates) 4)fuel cut 5)restore ur car
  7. G

alpine 9887 vs kenwood DPX-MP611U

Vios was in black
  8. G

Was using the Clarion786 HU for DLS competition (Dec 2009) itself in <5k , 5k~10k, >10k category (Thailand judges from EMMA) Champion Car Vios. another MyVi forgotton 2nd or 3rd Wanna talk about MAESCA 2010? Ive got 2 cars in 2nd and 3rd place. AD Resort, MyVi. Wanna talk about IASCA/EMMA...
  9. G

so why do people use ODR, F1, D2 then? explain ur statement pls
  10. G

Zenn, u sure sencond hand 9835 or 9855 por P80 sounds good? Ive got 2 DLS car winning competition with Clarion DXZ786USB
  11. G

Clarion DXZ786USB 3 way full active built in crossover built in eq 3 way full active time allignment USB function Best value for money
  12. G

info bout smart tracker!!!

GPS Tracker I do offer too Price: RM 2,300 Skywatch Marketing Sdn Bhd
  13. G

Alpine HU-top&famous model:9835 vs 9855

In consideration of those 3... why not another rival model Clarion DXZ786USB ? Price range is also in RM1.3k-RM1.5k where time allignment, 3 way crossover,eq all in
  14. G

This woofer gave me a heart attack

in shah alam, fancy audio
  15. G

Weird noise from amp.

wat typo amp isit?
  16. G

Need a good shop for installation.

Fancy Audio, Serdang N 03.03227 E 101.70516
  17. G

Need some Help for Ice Entry

I thought Mohawk is meant for SPL? good luck bro. This is short term satisfaction
  18. G

Need some Help for Ice Entry

I guess u need some other better brands How much are all the items up there? Mohawk stuff is not cheap compared to branded ones also little difference in terms of pricing Perhaps I could suggest u some other brands
  19. G

DVD - Branded or Chap Ayam?

You can add a Kenwood Garmin device there KNA-G430 OR KNA-G431 (Its all garmin built in) Pricing will be around RM2,500 (if I am not wrong)
  20. G

DVD - Branded or Chap Ayam?

In this case, I also rather you buy Sony player. Since its RM300 difference and if you really need a gps, just buy a separate stand alone unit la.. Branded players are eventually longer lasting. Just my 1.9 cents :P

Pls share some experience !!! is that reliable ???:confused::confused::confused::confused:

Sifu >>>> is there any shop to do autofoam in JB? :idea::idea::idea: