1. W

MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

Thank all for the info. Finally i choose overhaul. Now running good. Thank.
  2. W

Is that the one run by turbo??
  3. W

Anyone got 1zz engine up to sell ?? with good condition.
  4. W

Apexi Power Intake

Bro Complete set for toyota mrs how much ya ?
  5. W

Kenwood Touchscreen Model DDX5034

PM me the best price. Or last call price
  6. W

[EA] Ultra Racing at more discounted price

Any stuff for toyota mrs ?
  7. W

K&N Drop In Air Filter/Univesal Filter All Oringinal Import From USA For Sale!!

Toyota MRS 1zz Drop in. Price ? COD ? And also Open with hose. Price ? COD ?
  8. W

MRS 1zz O2 Sensor

Thank for the info. I have to replace both of them... all kong..!
  9. W

[wts] Exedy Clutch Plate

Any stuff for toyota MRS Price thank.
  10. W

K&N Air Filters (100% Original)

MRS 2000- 33-2041-1 Drop in What the best price ? COD at ??
  11. MRS 1zz O2 Sensor

Anyone know where to source this item? Code for this sensor? How much ya normally the price ? Thank.
  12. W

MRS ZZW 30 owners discussion thread

Sad to hear that.
  13. W

koolspyda Sifu you know where to get the M Bar for toyota MRS.
  14. W

This is TRD Stage 2 ?? What the price ya ?
  15. W

Tein Ha. Hilo/softhard

For toyota MRS ?? Price? pm me thank.
  16. W

Thank for sharing.
  17. W

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! looking for celica 2zz halfcut.
  18. W

Hi, from 1zz upgrade to 2zz normally how much $$ ?? Thank.
  19. W

i want to mod my stock zzw30 exhaust..

WoW...My god... Where ??

To make our sales process easier and faster, we have appointed business partners across the country.

Please look at the list below and look for your area and contact person's HP number. You can arrange for demo directly with them. They are able to arrange product delivery according to your needs too.

Johore Bahru
- 012 208 3843

Malacca
- 012 208 3843

Negeri Sembilan
- 012 208 3843

Kuala Lumpur/ Petaling Jaya