1. S

GTR R35 Premium Spec for Sale

Seen this car in sunway. Nice car. Bump
  2. S

2012 Proton saga flx (MT)

Nice car, have I seen your car somewhere before?
  3. S

One month work from home project for college students, RM5,000!

Info pls. Sounds interesting
  4. S

[wts] 1990 Nissan 180SX RS13

Nice car. Just a question, does the late zul owns a red Nissan skyline R34 with a three spoke wheel?
  5. S

Contest 2 – Exclusive Super GT Grandstand Tickets Giveaway!

FB Name - Shawn Ho Email - [email protected] Contact Number - 012-3549886 Mohammad Farriz Fauzy - 2:19.785 using Nissan GTR R35 from LINKS MOFAZ
  6. S

Zth singles club...

this sunday! :) Are you goin as well?
  7. S

Zth singles club...

Haha. Just passing by. this thread caught my attention but unfortunately all guys. LOL.
  8. S

subaru version 9 spec C zero sport wide body

1 hell of a nice car. :) Scooby does rocks when it comes with the right stance. :P
  9. S

I suspect my car is damaged by housemate

I suggest pouring coke on his windshield below in the afternoon cause its acidic and you know the effect la. :) Jus my 2 sense, but try to get prove if your housemate did it before doin anything silly. :)
  10. S

What are our rights? - Can our homes be raided just like this?

Bro, no matter "kad kuasa" or wat they cant jus come in and search your hse be4 showing you the warrant. In this case they are wrong no matter wat. Even if tangkap "basah" also they have to show warrant to search. this is the law. JAIS normally have police to escort incase the ppl dun believe or...
  11. S

New Waja - Ultimate Fake

Dun have to be outrageous about it, as Mitsubishi might launch a new replacement model for Lancer and give the old lancer for proton to rebadge. So there's 2 side to it.
  12. S

HWL Suspension

Best price for honda civic SH4 1991 model.
  13. S

C-tech Chassis Tuners Stabilizer Bars

How much is it for front strut brace and rear strut brace? Car model honda civic SH 4
  14. S

Honda Civic EG 9 Original Vtec B16A

NIce car! :D Hopefully got buyer.
  15. S

Hong Kong roads of the rich has some distinct flavour

Wow. The ground clearance of those cars are like millimeter to the ground. Damnn.. I wonder if those cars can clear the speed bumps on malaysian road?
  16. S

See how this girl dealing with police

Actually the girl is wrong for scribbling, yes they can check our IC and license but not taking it and asking the girl to follow to balai as there are laws stating that police can only check and not keep it. Btw you can not follow the police if they dun have a warrant for your arrest. ;) And...
  17. S

Toyota corolla wagon 20v

nice rare wagon.. :)
  18. S

Fatal Wangan Accident In Japan R32 & R33

Well wangan is gambling your life away.
  19. S

Kia Optima Evo4

Nice conversion! :D
  20. S

Carburetor Section

PJ area..