1. WTS: Focal Utopia

Wanted to sell Utopia component - Top-of-the line for focal jmlab model for the car audio. Come with a pair of mid, tweeter and passive. Very new just around 4 month old with warranty from KF Audio. For focal enthusiast, dun let go the chance to own this magnificent component. Lelong lelong...
  2. FS: Morel soft dome tweeter

Selling this sweet sounding tweeter Morel Millenium 1" Soft Dome tweeter for RM200. Around 1 month old. If you not happy with your bright sounding tweeter, maybe this tweet for you.. IMO, its has sweet sounding not too laid back and not so bright either. Selling coz upgrade component already...
  3. Active Electronic Crossover - dead cheap

AV-Quartz 3-way active electronic crossover to upgrade your sound system into active system - great value for beginner. Lot of features. Can divide one or two RCA input into 3 RCA output for sub-woofer, mid and tweeter. Other features: Phase change for sub, mono/stereo switch for sub, selectable...
  4. Dual Channel Amp (like new)

For Sale: 1) 10" Eclipse Sub DVC with Sealed enclosure (sold)http://www.freewebz.com/eclipse-car/Subs.htm 2) Ultimate T3 2600 850Watt RMS (sold)[ http://www.ultimate-sound.com/products/amp...iersT3body.html Like new condition. New price around >rm1.2k, now going for lelong. Selling to pursue...
  5. Clarion DXZ935 Head Unit for sale

SOLD Please refer this thread: http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=48572 Price negotiable, but please give ur best price instead of asking my best price. I already state here.. TQ. TQ.
  6. Clarion DXZ935 Hi-End Head Unit for sale

>3 weeks old with unfilled warranty letting go cheap at RM1.6k or negotiable. Very very good player with loads of features. High tech looking yet simple to operate and sound goood! Please do not ask my best price, if want to nego lower price, state your price instead. TQ Quick Specs...
  7. wts: a/d/s P450.2 to let go

Pic can view here: http://www.sjfvehiclesecurity.co.uk/assets/images/45021.jpg Around 1 month old a/d/s P450.2 up for sale. Spec: - watts/ channel 4 ohm: 50 x 4 - watts/ channel 2 ohm: 75 x 4 - watts/ bridged 4 ohm: 150 x 2 - THD: 0.10% - S/N ratio: >90dB - Bandwidth: 10-30kHz - Damping...
  8. wts: Eclipse 8051

Guys, offering a few days old Eclipse 8051 (bought from ACP) with valid warranty and box and everything that came with it. In another word, you get sort of new unit which has been tested on a friend car for few days :D This is highly rated eclipse model below 8061 which sound quality not much...
  9. WTS: ICE Stuff for Quick Sale..

Selling these items installed new bout 1 month ago.. from kf audio, all got warranty one malaysia, if got somebody looking for new ICE setup then this could be the one.. PRICE UPDATES: Alpine CDA-9831 Head Unit letting go at RM1.1k (sold) - Nice and Clear SQ player with lotsa function TA, EQ...

Neon lights installation for multiplex system

Does anyone know of any workshop in JB who knows how to install neon lights in Peugeot cars? Peugeot has multiplex system thus looking for someone who has knowledge in it.

Thx!