1. izzat4487

original HKS turbo timer

wuts the best price bro? ;D
  2. izzat4487

My Persona Turbo

yes, can stand 1 bar.. my fren boosting 1,2bar oso.. hahah.. i think the greatest whp now in our club is 210whp++ im not really sure, bcoz too many new car BOT oledi.. haha ---------- Post added at 06:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:13 PM ---------- WTS MY KIT...
  3. izzat4487

My Persona Turbo

hahaha.. thanks bro.. currently i think 2camproturbo ppl is boosting at 1.0bar.. hohohoho!! and internal is standart.. demm
  4. izzat4487

My Persona Turbo

yah, solve by changing to td04 maa.. but end torque is lessen~ dats why smaller engine uses smaller turbo.. hohohoh
  5. izzat4487

My Persona Turbo

its freaking fast the td05! i kinda got scared bcoz it was kinda wet and the guy is driving very fast! hahahahahahahhahaah :P breaking, change the brake pump @ servo to silvia`s one oledi.. better braking now than before ;)
  6. izzat4487

My Persona Turbo

its a TD04.. full boost at 3000rpm+ one of our member uses TD05, full boost only can be archive at 4200rpm, thus turbo-lag.. all internal is standard ;) 1bar boosting is also possible by change ecu >:) ---------- Post added at 03:56 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:51 AM ---------- haha...
  7. izzat4487

My Persona Turbo

hahaha.. injector not yet install :P huhu~ sorry late reply~ no time on9.. study oni :P wakakaka
  8. izzat4487

My Persona Turbo

hahaha.. folow after me or not? :P lol Bump: haha..can can~ sms la me..haha.. we go drag near bridge :P huhuhu :P yah, same genetic, same father.. hahaha
  9. izzat4487

My Persona Turbo

yah from penang.. but now allready in cyberjaya.. sorry for late reply.. want TT call/sms 012-4414744 huhu..
  10. izzat4487

My Persona Turbo

using manual gbox.. no real problem, just the rubber piping is kinda melting.. so gotta change to silicon one later.. haha.. very xpensive la, no money oledi actually after do the turbo+ecu+radiator+stuff3... lol.. basic cost is 5-6k.. but the mod is not enuf if basic.. haha.. must add ecu...
  11. izzat4487

My Persona Turbo

haha.. yes~ another Xenon project~
  12. My Persona Turbo

check out my persona~ :driver: its Turbo Charged!! :listen: Huahua~ :adore: Dyno > http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-W7nPOiHUEY Ipoh tunnel > http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YOysp7fDneg Sunway Road > http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3gRg8ydfZps

I've never been fond of using sub-standard products in all my cars. Nothing but the best for my preciousssss - everything from the Piaa silicon wipers right down to the titanium bolt, nothing but the best!

The same goes for light bulbs. I've used a lot of bulbs in the last 8 years of owning my cars and I've concluded that if it looks good (like the time I used green halogen bulbs) then it...