1. PocketRocket

Nicole, the chick modder

Why you capital ONLY... Anything else happened?
  2. PocketRocket

Nicole, the chick modder

dont wait for the bus to come or run after it.. go for the "out of league's". Take a cab,,,lolz!
  3. PocketRocket

Nicole, the chick modder

Her saham damn high wan ok.... lols im a basic wage earner only
  4. PocketRocket

Nicole, the chick modder

Either both owns a CRZ or both names starts with a 'J'... We'll leave the speculations in suspense
  5. PocketRocket

Nicole, the chick modder

Which one? ahhahahahahahaa cabutz
  6. PocketRocket

Nicole, the chick modder

Since all the otai is here i wanna hijack sikit.... Cheap ATR Sport 2, where? My fronts are due.
  7. PocketRocket

Nicole, the chick modder

Wonder where is she now....lolz!
  8. PocketRocket

what on your wrist...???

Got a simple old school Casio
  9. PocketRocket

Celebrity voices on WAZE to tell you where to turn!

TomTom GPS has star wars voice overs. for a price
  10. PocketRocket

CR-Z talk

Already K20 coming...
  11. PocketRocket

CR-Z talk

omg i'm just a small potato... Plans are coming but time will tell. I reckon 180hp is fun enough of a safe tune.
  12. PocketRocket

Gauging interest on plasti dip

Anything happened lately? Any DIY's? ---------- Post added at 09:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:16 PM ---------- Btw, Pls do sales in PM ya... This is merely a "show off"/ What you did with Plasti Dip thread
  13. PocketRocket

CR-Z talk

Courtesy of KG & Jceh
  14. PocketRocket

The All New - Smart Tag !

Then the barrier will open for the cars infront of you and you're paying for it...hmm~
  15. PocketRocket

The rumours are true

At least got to see GT300 podium & 2nd are CRZ's :biggrin:
  16. PocketRocket

Nicole, the chick modder

Easy, if i don't mind you shopping, please don't mind me modding
  17. PocketRocket

Nicole, the chick modder

xD :listen:
  18. PocketRocket

The All New - Smart Tag !

12V powered tagger relocation DIY...i like!
  19. PocketRocket

Choices of cars to buy?

ehm, Don't you think the rear of the Super Suprim looks like the Chevy (Daewoo) Optra hatch? So, Izso... what's your take after driving the super suprim? buying or leaving? for under 100k inspira still the best lah
  20. PocketRocket

Nicole, the chick modder

Haa~? yea, shy like a shark...

Hi all, I'm currently doing valve cover polishing. it's not done yet, but Im documenting it on http://www.tzywen.com. Great diy for show cars! enjoy =D