2. langsuyrx

Pray for mh370

Let's all Pray For MH370
  3. langsuyrx

Which car better to get amoi?

mo monay mo problem.. :ciao:
  4. langsuyrx

4G1Series, (Save the SOHC's)

tqvm bro for your concern :adore:, currently i have send it to my friend ( the nearest, we're both in KL). Hope he can fix it. If not, i will revert back to you... but again, tqvm. :top:
  5. langsuyrx

sorry guys, but this is out of topic; need help... a few of my AEM F/IC6 flying lead harness wire have came off the socket connector, and I don't have any idea on how to put it back into the socket, which inside it contains a clip. Anybody know how to fix this or shop that I can send it over...
  6. langsuyrx

Hail..!!~ Long Live 4G15eries!~ :adore::adore:
  7. langsuyrx

anybody got 4-1 extractor that can fit iswara?
  8. langsuyrx

NISSAN GTR R35 tyre problem :'(

ridiculous... :stupid:
  9. langsuyrx

6-cylinder turbo manifold

agreed ... :proud:
  10. langsuyrx

how far are u willing to go..
  11. langsuyrx

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

no new skool without the ol'skool...
  12. langsuyrx

6-cylinder turbo manifold

yup.. ijal is better...
  13. langsuyrx

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

my.. ooo.. my.. this thread have gone a very long way.... :rock: more BOT on da road nowadays...
  14. langsuyrx

blue ek stolen at east coast mall kuantan. thief got caught n beaten.

samseng with tattoo... they shud beat them until the ink came off...
  15. langsuyrx

MY REBUILD.."Don't see if u 'X' like..

shining... nice... :biggrin:
  16. langsuyrx

Ariel Atom Set To Scare Jeremy with 700HP Upgrade

a very powerful go-kart indeed.... :adore:
  17. langsuyrx

suggestion clutch exedy 4puck between trinity

BRclutch perhaps... last time i combined both of them.. clutch trinity, housing exedy (the red box one lor, not the blue...) :biggrin:... syok gak la...
  18. langsuyrx

New Jaguar Supercar to be Powered by a 1.6l Engine?

mine oso 1.6 heheheh... :biggrin:
  19. langsuyrx

BRAKIM Racing Team Shows Post - Crash Dangers!

moral of the story, find solution rather than blame each other..

My car is Proton Wira. Recently I had changed my bumper, put on the side and rear skirt, changed 15" sport rims with 195/50/R15 tires. However, my gf is complaining that the car is too low because cant go to high slope especially shopping complex car park (this made her have to walk further).

Can someone out there tell me what can I do to make my ride higher so that I can enter shopping complex car park?

I had attached a photo of my car.