1. A

Pls advise how to build 500-600whp on 4g63

don't worry bro we'll keep supporting u n R.A.C.E..:biggrin::biggrin: P/s:pstttt no bollywood souvenier ka?
  2. A

Pls advise how to build 500-600whp on 4g63

ehem ehemm..wowwwww :biggrin::biggrin:
  3. A

car(wira) light very weak

use better bulb like stanley & try to improves your grounding system..this could help you::biggrin:
  4. A

MUSC DRAG CHALLENGE 2010 - Calendar

christmas tree..i like...merry christmas everyone:elefant::elefant::elefant:
  5. A

Do have a EVO1,2,3 engine in your car?

jin K..no good la..my car use evo engine n cannot drive edi la..hehe,better used 4g13..:biggrin:
  6. A

MUSC DRAG CHALLENGE Cyberjaya FINAL - 13 Dec 09

Mr ahkauputra fullresult pls..:smokin:
  7. A

Melaka sprint challenge 2009 - final series

Congrats to Nuar X & ah cat..:aetsch:
  8. A

Garrett GT40 above suit for drag evo???

fuhh gt47r..i wonder what is the full timing result..:biggrin: woii when gonna install gt30? injector already got..:rofl:
  9. A

Melaka sprint challenge 2009 - final series

Enchik Bulat..full result pls..:smokin:
  10. A

Garrett GT40 above suit for drag evo???

sounds like blue satria with new turbo on round 1 next year :biggrin::biggrin:
  11. A

Mygreenoil airport drag race - 6 dec 2009

cun la bro nice..another source for dragster to lepas gian..must be interesting + pools & drag queen..:top::top::top:
  12. A

Best tuner

fuhhh..four hundred trinityblood..:biggrin:
  13. A

MUSC DRAG CHALLENGE Cyberjaya Round 5 - 1 Nov 09

hmmmm nice pic there..mivec king also got there? senyum jer..huhuhu:proud:
  14. A

Microtech

bro..since when la hks? mmc original gasket only..huhu..sepang drag near but i'm still far away..lama lagi..:)
  15. A

okay will keep it as a secret..:smokin:
  16. A

Microtech

haha jo don't la say like that..my stock paper gasket tahan ma..now only koyak a bit..compression also drop now..adoiii, now must replace with new one..special diskaun ok bro? :biggrin: p/s:apa cerita tayar airbus??
  17. A

bro i know which monster that u talking about..is it with ptt clutch,wiseco piston n microtech? hehe..:biggrin:
  18. A

Supra accident...Eastin Hotel

such a waste..lousy kid:banghead:

Hi all, anyone care to share some ownership /driving /problematic experiences with this car? I know it's quite new to the market but i believe there are quite a number of owners out there.

More specifically, does anyone face any issues with the dual clutch gearbox?

Thanks in advance!