1. dettmanic

mitsubishi galant vr4 AMG

Yup iam from jb... Last week hv some work in shah alam....outstation... BUMP 4 today
  2. dettmanic

mitsubishi galant vr4 AMG

Still up4 sale Highly nego.....
  3. mitsubishi galant vr4 AMG

Salam 1malaysia To zth forumers, Here i wanna to sell off my beloved car and bestest ever i had due to migrating this year So the spec is Mitsubishi galant e33a AMG Engine 4g63t vr4 RS 240hp Fully rebuild and blue printing job done by Daya Jitu auto jb Balancing block,crank New CP piston...
  4. dettmanic

Microtech LT10S Complete X4

Salam bro..... Berminat Leh pm price terbaik utuk teman.....
  5. dettmanic

MicroTech Handset 4 Line

Still up for sale
  6. dettmanic

[WTS] mitsubishi evo 6 original chasis CN9A for let go

Kete leh loan lg x, Berminat.........high downpayment
  7. dettmanic

Subaru Forester SF5 MANUAL 99/03

is it still up 4 sale... argghhh still waiting 4 a loan
  8. dettmanic

Subaru Forester SF5 MANUAL 99/03

1 of my wishlist hope will own it soon
  9. mitsubishi galant VR4 AMG

assalamualaikum, elo guys,with sadness feel,i wanna letting my beloved car due to financial needs.... here are the specs, mitsu galant e33a engine 4g63 rs, manual evo 3 trans with triniti super single clutch plate, wiring evo3 with SAFC piggyback,turbo timer n boost meter Apex'i, brake 2pot...
  10. dettmanic

MITSU GALANT VR-4 AMGpart

thanks rommel.... ooo which area mate...?? ermmmm wanna let go with the car r bro... ---------- Post added at 01:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:07 AM ---------- bump... car still up 4 sale.....highly nego....
  11. dettmanic

BUMP still up 4 sale....
  12. dettmanic

ECU: E-Manage, LT-10x X4 IGBT>S15/SR20, Apex PowerFC.

izzit still up for sale? interested on lt10s for evo? can it fit on my baby,4g63t vr4
  13. dettmanic

JapanRims.com.my - THE LARGEST JAPAN USED RIMS STORE

erm looking for desmond regamaster evo 17,offset 35 n below.. pm for best price,inform if can be swap thanks a lot
  14. dettmanic

still available
  15. dettmanic

17" BBS with tire

scudai area mane bro....saya nak datang tgk coz saya pun kat scudai
  16. MITSU GALANT VR-4 AMGpart

wanna letgo my beloved car..... galant e33a completed with AMG part interior and exterior RS engine,stainless steel piping,turbin Evo3,gearbox Evo3,wiring Evo3.adjustable cusco Evo 3,new Trinity clucth plate n housing,blow off ssqv HKS,TiAL wastegate 38mm(bought new),head port n polish with...
  17. dettmanic

Mitsubishi Galant VR4

so many years people not entering vr4 section,? so many info,advice n tip here 2 takecare of my baby,vr4.....
  18. dettmanic

RG Adjustable Suspension For WIRA/SARTIA/PUTRA

can u moddrd this item to my vr4
  19. dettmanic

My humble rides for sales -- Converted Evo 6.5

i think saw it at taman mount austin,wit the fiercely sound from the exhaust erm very nice car,dude BUYP p/s:who to buy my galant VR4 tunedbyAMG........coz i fall in love wit this beuty evo...
  20. dettmanic

mitsubishi EVO9 OEM turbo

how to know the different?

Hello ZTHians...
Here I got something to ask any sifu or someone here who know how to refill the aircond gas into my car...
For your information...I already got all the equipments needed like a tank of R12 gas,and the hose with meter that the aircond shop used to to..
Here just the matter on how to ensure or any steps to follow or guideline to make sure that the gas is filled.???..
Anyone here who can explain or you got any information elsewhere from the net or any books that i can refer...