1. A

Daihatsu YRV Turbo Introduction

hi,am oso dilemma between K3ve/ve2/vet...any sifu from pinang side??? huh...maybe can give more advice...my fren quote me k3ve auto from storia rm3800...is this cheap???labor bout rm800 include wiring...
  2. Kelisa Smoke Type Rear Lamp For Sale

1)Kelisa Smoke Type Rear Lamp for sale. Rm 140. 2)HID Lamp Kit ,H4,4300K,Hi Low lamp for sale. Rm 130. Picture will upload tonight. Cod at Bukit Mertajam or Delivery. Call or Sms to 014-2422243.
  3. A

Variety of Car Spare-Parts -- Imported From Japan

hi,i am looking for k3ve/k3ve2/k3vet halfcut for my kelisa,plz quote me...TQ
  4. A

Toyota ViosG Modded

Number plate: crystal style (Tanabe Adjustable not included) wht u means by adjustable not included?isit this ride wth adjustable?best price?u know anyting bout d bank loan?such as how many they gv...etc
  5. A

WTS: ARC Blowoff and Pivot Intake Temp. Gauge

bro more spec on d intake temp meter...does it come in all set?sensor,wire...etc n best price plz
  6. A

honda civic EJ7 Vtec single cam

BEST PRICE bro...n wht u means by fair condition?
  7. A

satria r3

wow...nice ride. pm me d price...
  8. A

(wts) atf cooler & vacuum

bro,wht is d best price for this atf cooler alone?kelisa can use?will it cause pressure too low?
  9. A

satria gti year 2000

Bro,jz pm me ur best price.TQ
  10. A

Selling Perdana EVO3 - RM28000

Bro,still available 2 get loan or not???How many can get huh???car condition still chun?enjin still chun??
  11. A

WTS 4age BT RSR header

mid:sleep:night bump...
  12. A

Super charger fs

use in what car one?toyota?:confused:
  13. A

90/94 FWD Celica 3SGTE RC

what u means by fair condition?
  14. A

WTS 4age BT RSR header

d o2 sensor locate at next to this part,ask d shop sifu done for u. im staying at penang.call or sms me on 012-4968387... Bump: bcause wth this will not kacau d air flow
  15. A

WTS 4age BT RSR header

thanks!!!bump
  16. A

H.E.L.P Kelisa auto gear slipppp!!!

yalor this make lose power when wan to do upgrade....:mad: oso cut down de power output... any ideal or not...:hmmmm:ppl wheel spin mine clutch spin:mad:
  17. A

Good item for sell

:proud:bump
  18. A

Grand opening BOT package 2

what is the price for kelisa.low boost(0.5bar)? PM me best price...TQ
  19. H.E.L.P Kelisa auto gear slipppp!!!

Did any sifu here know how this problem happend?isit my gearbox wana die liao???And why my rev juz can pull till 5000++rpm only???(done in head port n polish,powerzone high cam,over size tb,intake n ezos system) Anyone know how to sattle???or ever face b4??? Anyone from penang 1 here???
  20. A

Good item for sell

:itsme::thefinger:

Having a few headaches here with my ride:

Idling problem
After cleaning TB
A/C On - Idling at around 1000 rpm
A/C Off - Idling between 800~900 rpm

A month or more after cleaning TB
A/C On - Idling at around 800~900 rpm (rpm goes up to 1000 when stuck in traffic crawl)
A/C Off - Idling between 500~600 rpm (rpm goes up to 700~800 when stuck in traffic crawl)

Mechanic advised against cleaning TB too often as it might damage it, in my case I have to clean it almost monthly...