1. mrkarl

ER34 stndrd BODYKIT to GTR Z-Tune Bodykit..???

yes , please pm me too about this ztune info .. tq :driver:
  2. mrkarl

9 second Nissan GTR

huhhhhhhhhhhh ... :banghead: ams performance ...... all of this u can do with big pocketttttt ... :stupid:
  3. mrkarl

Asking a few things like maintenance R34 ?

Thanks to all skyliners giving me tips .. aslong as i can buy a GTR 34 i want to buy .. i wait the price drop next year n still savings for installment .. thats my first aset begin in strategy for my jobs ( Multilevel Bussiness ) :love:
  4. mrkarl

huh MJ ... :biggrin: how long u been drive GTR ? :driver:
  5. mrkarl

thank you very much all skyliners for the info .. seems more interested with GTR 34 .. i hope so it be drop for RM 180 or RM190k for unreg 01 next year ..:burnout:
  6. Asking a few things like maintenance R34 ?

i,m a new guy n idiot :hmmmm: bout nissan skyline coz i,m using toyota .. Toyota is the world fuel savers .. so planning join this forum coz to survey bout skyline GTR r34 ... erm .. how bout to ask a cost for full tank for Skyline GTR34 ? How bout the engine oil ? :nurse: n maybe the expert in...

hi...i recently noticed that my engine got tak tak tak sound...how come ahh? sometimes got but recently the sound seems louder :(