1. mother

Wira Evo2

is a nice car...mind to post more interior?
  2. mother

Cefiro a31 sale rb20

looking to view ur car...pm back s u din provide proper h/p no..i stay in damansara s well.
  3. mother

Proton Putra 2.0 [JPJ Approved]

this car sure need to buy with cash...well, bro...how bout 22k cash? consider it,k.
  4. mother

[WTS]Proton Satria 4G93T

well...suddenly 22k suddenly 26k...wtF .....let's ask administrator to delete this post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
  5. mother

Mitsubishi Galant VR4 Turbo

finally this babe been sold...
  6. mother

Smart ForTwo Pulse Phat Red

smart lover, i just pass by this ad...well, can try view this link...just call in, hear a fren saying owner willing let go at 58k...last price...a v.i.p owner status... http://www.mudah.my/smart-fortwo-coupe-04-selangor-1721772.htm?ca=8_s
  7. mother

Want to sell: Smart for 2

just to share, this car is selling around 60k.. so, guest most probably around 60k as well... http://www.mudah.my/smart-fortwo-coupe-04-selangor-1721772.htm?ca=8_s Bump: if 35k, well, bro...i want all u can find...i can even offer 40k....either u r underage or somehow, i also dun know...no...
  8. mother

Bmw 520 e34 1990 (m) price reduced to 16k

car still available? Bump: car still available?
  9. mother

Jeep Cherokee 2.5 (A) 1JZ-GTE

sorry..the price is consider out of budget... anyway, good luck for ur sales... :thefinger:
  10. mother

NISSAN NX COUPE for sale

how about the spare part? what the engine in this babe? nice bump!!!
  11. mother

Jeep Cherokee 2.5 (A) 1JZ-GTE

kindly pm the location to meet up...helping my uncle to get a jeep for his kebun trip..
  12. mother

Toyota Corona Tt 132 1Ggte Twin Turbo

well, sure....but try avoid those car owner from sekinchan, batang berjuntai, ijok, and the tangjung karang....most of the car "owner" is not actual owner, but their car all havent transfer name for more than half year after buying from so called "brother/sister/ipar/cousin" .....a malay brader...
  13. mother

Repost:-Mitsubishi Galant VR4 Turbo{Price Reduced}

bro.....last price 21k cash!!!! dun play play....bottom line hit!!! after this.....sinking man!!!!
  14. mother

Idiot Drivers

nice job....feel so good to find this forumm...next time i also want to put such idiot ppl car photo..n snap their photo....hhaha...
  15. mother

[WTB]looking for honda prelude(manual)

this car cant take lah...the engine need to redone for more than 3k...and it a 2nd gen.... Bump: this car cant take lah...the engine need to redone for more than 3k...and it a 2nd gen.... Bump: no need waste time...last price from this seller is bout 4.5k.power steering is totally lost...
  16. mother

Toyota Corona Tt 132 1Ggte Twin Turbo

this car owner is CONman....believe it or not, he can be put into Ripley chamber!! my broker fren just "kena" by him...so, watch out...
  17. mother

Nice Number Plate

kindly pm me the best price for ay48 & abp2222. serious give me the best offer.thanks..
  18. mother

[WTB]looking for honda prelude(manual)

i'm also seeking a prelude..but prefer 3rd gen...kindly pm if got any nice deal...prefer colour: blue/ferrari red... good luck for snake as well.... bump~~~!
  19. mother

Satria Doch Twincam

anyone who letting go satria mivec or 4g91 engine, pm me....given price 5-15% higher than used car dealer... also seeking modify car for wira GSR with/without turbo.... call 0128248122 kk
  20. mother

Wts : Toyota le

this is the best price can give...good luck..