1. J

Photos Of My 93' Corolla

Your girl is adorable
  2. J

Old Timer's Section - If u ain't dead yet, pls login here and TCSS..

whr is johnsonlam my DIY guru?
  3. J

HWL Suspension

quote me HWL adjustable for AE110 inclusive postage to sarawak. kindly advise on servicing price and any HWL branch/service workshop at sarawak. tq
  4. J

help diagnose source of this frustrating sound-AE110

wakdjoko , think i'll go for the full diagnostic test at toyota service centre just to confirm on spoilt components before repairing it at workshop outside. FGT, IMO, only 2 possibilities, wheel bearing kaput(hopefully) or gearbox problem (pray hard not this!)
  5. J

help diagnose source of this frustrating sound-AE110

definitely not tierod end or brakepads. sound is constant while on the move, doesn't change with terrain condition. brake pads just recently replaced. no signs of brake failure or damage brake components upon visual inspection with tires removed if wheel bearing damaged, will the sound vary...
  6. help diagnose source of this frustrating sound-AE110

Dear toyota brothers and sisters, i'm driving AE110, 5AFE engine. JDM model. recently, there is this irritating sound. from the engine bay, which increases with speed. it is a continuous ticking/clicking sound from the engine area,confirm not from underneath dashboard. it only increases with...
  7. J

Chop Shop Item..

bro.. do you have steering rack for AE110? sms me 0168887060 tq
  8. J

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! i need steering rack for AE110 badly.. installed local made one, made sound right after installation.. !^@&$%^&^$$%$%.. 0168887060 for fast deal.tq
  9. J

Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

ok..tat' freaky
  10. DIY - interior paint

Dear all, just want to share my DIY interior paint work. Below is a link to my blog: Jeremy Yeo: DIY - interior paint :rolleyes:
  11. J

DIY external cooling fan to amplifier-how to?

i tapped from (+) battery to amp.
  12. J

tried tapping direct from amp input and another wire grounded.. but fan not working
  13. J

oic..will go buy relay and connect as mentioned.thanks
  14. J

my gawd, what are those 86,87,85,83? and where can i find those?
  15. DIY external cooling fan to amplifier-how to?

Dear all, i have a 4 channel amp. main problem is the built in fan isn't working anymore.. the amp heats up till like really hot during operation. my idea is to DIY a fan mounted on the amp.(there's a small rectangular opening enough for air to enter or exit). i have a 12V PC cooling fan.. i...
  16. headlamp

dear bro and sis, i own a AE110, which its exterior is exactly like AE111 except its engine which is 5AFE. its headlamp is turning yellow. Question: can i install AE111 facelifted version crystal headlamp into my AE110/AE111 non facelift? i mean plug and play without modification any sifu gt...
  17. J

DIY -Retoration of head lamps like new !

i tried using brasso on my headlamps.. it doesn't work.. i didn't sand it 1st tho
  18. J

Naftalena 'ubat gegat' can save yr fuel?

sure boh?? no scientific data, who dare try?
  19. J

difficult to start my 4AGE 20V SVT

probably.. yur starter require a lot of power to start up.. which can be solve by adding a relay to your starter.. my 0.2 cent worth
  20. J

Work At Home (part/full Time Needed)

pm me for more info pliz.tq

Hi, I am currently looking for a new setup of adjustables. I am very convinced with the D2. Where the adjustable options are more. 2 different location of adjustables. The spring height and the mount height. And also soft hard. Price is not very expensive. And very solid built and look nice too.

I would like to know if there is anyone here every tried D2. I believe it's from Taiwan. Correct me if i am wrong.

I am actually looking for something like TEIN. Comfort yet good performance in...