1. modesto007

Machine shop / custom made parts / engineering works

hi bro, will be you able to do this as per photo in 02 and 04 ? i need that hollow cylinder with thread then top mount screw and bottom threaded screw for it. this is for front and rear. spring i can get it elsewhere. thanks bro,
  2. modesto007

ZERONE SSR 700 Coilover Kit

Hi, by any chance is there Zerone Coilovers for 91 Volvo 740/940 wagon? PM me please. Cheers
  3. modesto007

D2 Racing Suspension Coilover Kits

Hi Bryan, by any chance is there D2 Coilovers for 91 Volvo 740/940 wagon? PM me please. Cheers
  4. modesto007

Volvo 940 (A) 2.4 Turbo - Superb Condition - 97

nice turbo brick.
  5. modesto007

Suspension service. Hot Bits servicing

Re: Suspension service. hi guys, just wanna tumpang on this thread. :-) @Tom, i would need a service for my coilovers too, but its D2 coilovers.. do you reckon any good workshops (good price and good workmanship)...cheers :driver:
  6. modesto007

TTH Imported Used tyre

Mate I'm looking for 4pcs of 195/50x15 and also 195/55x15 pm me price for both... Thanks
  7. modesto007

new tyre price for falken tyre

Mate do you still do this? im after Falken ZE912 195/50/R15 - need 4 pcs.. . Falken ZE522 195/50/R15 - need 4 pcs.. . let me know how much?
  8. modesto007

D2 Racing Adjustable Suspension

this is good stuff, using it on my Wira A/Back @ Mivec.... got it from Andysky ,...nice chap indeed cheers mate..:driver:
  9. modesto007

Aircond belt & Alternator belt code# for 4G92 Mivec Dohc 1.6

thanks alot viper, youre great. i will get me mech to get it. ..cheers:driver:
  10. Aircond belt & Alternator belt code# for 4G92 Mivec Dohc 1.6

hi all, im on 4G92 Mivec Dohc 1.6, me ac belt and alternator belt need to change, but im looking for the code number for both of the part coz even the sparepart shop guy not sure which one to give me...:rofl: the prints on the belt is totally gone, so im looking for the both of the belt...
  11. modesto007

engine oil for mivec

this is my input.. .. @ 4G92 Mivec Dohc 1.6 1. HKS 10w 40 RM210 [ tend to makan minyak very fast - no white smoke,tappet sound bit harsh ] 2. Q8 Formula Advance RM90 10w 40 [ the best so far...,tappet sound very light] 3. Motul Turbolight 10w 40 RM99 [ tried this, tappet sound a bit harsh...
  12. modesto007

D2 Racing Adjustable Suspension

hi andy, can you quote for wira plus with installation and also allignment? Wira A/Back Mivec DOHC 1.6 - 4G92
  13. modesto007

Move DRYCELL battery behind

mate try now. .. gorgeously working again ;-) and enjoy DIY'ing if still cant, send ya email me will update ya with file, Relocate Your Battery to Trunk cheers :driver:
  14. modesto007

Guys, ive created a .pdf file on this. Please check it out ... and yeah thank if it usefull. Let me know if i need to make any corrections in the docu ...if needed ;-) cheers, enjoy DIY'ing ... Relocate Your Battery to Trunk
  15. modesto007

ViDesign cars

mate just to double confirm, with Vi-D Hood and Bumper will it pass during inspection?? just curious.. .:driver: ---------- Post added at 07:39 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:37 AM ---------- nice one mate.. . ;-) chun chun. .
  16. modesto007

updates.... damn,...its been ages since me post this. but just got it sorted today..!! toook me like 6 hours plus.. !! oh yeah ive been doing it alone...thats why!! *relocated the battery back - completed *fixed simota - completed *need bracket for battery at back - pending... i will...
  17. modesto007

ViDesign cars

cmon ler mate. ..hehe ehh just realised ur from klang too ...will honk at ya.. !! if me come across ya ;-)
  18. modesto007

ViDesign cars

rhys86 nice avatar mate. .. :driver: red hot ... ;-) you got some close up colleczione... :wavey:
  19. modesto007

ViDesign cars

cheers mate... oh yeah do upload once its done yeah ;-) one more thing dnt forget to put the bonnet lock * if * if you really kaki revving. ..;-) :driver:
  20. modesto007

brake master pump dan servo double layer

mate... still avail? for 4G92 ...just plug and play ??

brothers..

in need of help..sifus...i wan to install a piggyback...e-manage probably...wanna remove the limiter...one thing i wanna ask..can a 4G18 internals withstand/tahan the high revving..cos now..i noticed the rev cut is at bout 4k++...

thnx guys