1. Uras ns01 wheels

Selling my URAS NS01 wheels ,discontinued by URAS jp some time back wheels are in very good condition except one has some curb rash no peeling or bubbles on the chrome surface size :pcd114/5hole , 17inch ,F 8j, R 9j (et30 all round) nice concave, not too extreme
  2. shark79

Worst ever Sepang Drag battle 2014

First round of the sepang drag battle 2014 was a big shame in terms of way forward in the our local Motorsport scene, reason? 1. The first heat started at 1am 2. Due to tech...
  3. Pray for mh370

Lets hope the plane is located soon
  4. Rare arc evo recaro brackets

RARE AND DISCONTINUED ARC MITSU EVO 7/8/9 (CT9A) RECARO LOW POSITION BRACKET FOR SALE (BRAND NEW, DRIVER&PASSENGER SIDE) For those who are looking for a lower sitting height this bracket will drop your sitting height by 20mm while maintaining your oem recaro seat raillings PLUG&PLAY -...
  5. Arc evo 7/8/9 low position seat bracket

RARE AND DISCONTINUED ARC MITSU EVO 7/8/9 (CT9A) RECARO LOW POSITION BRACKET FOR SALE (BRAND NEW, DRIVER&PASSENGER SIDE) For those who are looking for a lower sitting height, this bracket will drop your sitting height by 20mm while maintaining your oem recaro seat raillings PLUG&PLAY...
  6. Genuine trd items

hey all selling genuine 1)TRD Fuel Filler Cap ( NEW ,fits most toyota's) 2)TRD In car Lighter (pre owned ,rare,fits most toyota) pics : kindly pm or txt me, thank you
  7. Ft86

i know is non skyline related but damm ,the stance! Nice................
  8. shark79

A tribute to lee chong wei

Many of us were glued to our tv to catch Chong Wei Vs Lin Dan in the London Olympics. As a Malaysian i was filled with humility and proud to watch a man who gave everything in order win our first gold medal. There is no shame at all in Chong Wei's defeat as he had to climb a mountain in order to...
  9. Guess it ...

here's a link in mudah 180 sx for sale...for real?? Nissan Silvia (M) - Cars for sale Selangor - Mudah.my the pic is flawless
  10. BCNR33/33gtst

Hi guys, just wondering can a BCNR air diversion panel fit r33gtst? Thanks
  11. S15 nissan option part(WTB)

Anyone know where can i get s15 aluminium air cond vent ring .nissan option part num A5UN6
  12. Ron 97

RON 97 ,Rm2.80 from tomorrow....rempit!!!!:driver:
  13. Rx7 bride japan railing

I have 1 unit genuine Bride RX7 railing.IF im not mistaken this railing will fit most Bride and Non Bride bucket seats
  14. Eastbear (34gtr) seat

1 unit of EASTBEAR (34gtr seat lookalike) for sale, this is the blue cloth type its a bit faded...i suggest a re-wrap. 0125664656
  15. A cool video

Nissan Skyline GTR-34 Vs BMW Z4 (East Meet West) By Botak Production - YouTube love the soundtrack
  16. Link G4 Xreme

Link G4 Xtreme Will like to know more on this ecu anyone here has any experience using it on a 6 cylinder engine? pls share some feedbacks ...thanks
  17. ER34 brakes jammed up

hi guys my er34 brake lights are on eventhough after turning the ignition off so my mechanic says its a small rubber stopper like at th pedal which has worn out . he replaced it with a bolt/screw on my way home the pedal started to fill hard and slowly all four brakes jammed up,after about...
  18. Blackberry Torch 9800

Ive got a brand new bb torch for sale ,ori set still in box with warranty..im not using it so decided to let it go.
  19. Power fc bnr34

Brand new power fc (bnr34) for sale.plug and play
  20. 12 years old car

:beer:my skyline is now 12 years old but its still a damm fine car.....happy new year to all skyliners

Ek Engines

For Civic EK ,which A or B series engine is best suited for it for 200hp?

n with a b20 transplant will u get JPJ approval and insurance?